Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Was a bit worried about authenticity of this perfume but came shrink wrapped and was the genuine product and smelt exactly as it should. Very pleased and would order again. At this price would be a fool not to!
Published 17 months ago by Tristar07

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE OF THIS PRODUCT, DOES NOT COME WITH ENOUGH PROTECTIVE PACKAGING !!
Would like to establish that there is nothing wrong with this perfume, it is an absolute beautiful product and is a worthwhile buy.
HOWEVER - for a GLASS bottle, packaging that normally comes with Amazon DVD's is not sufficient. I received the package and could instantly smell the perfume, which isn't a good sign and had obviously been broken and leaked all over the...
Published 12 months ago by Miss C. Byers


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE OF THIS PRODUCT, DOES NOT COME WITH ENOUGH PROTECTIVE PACKAGING !!, 5 Aug 2013
By 
Miss C. Byers "Coco Pops" (Exmouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would like to establish that there is nothing wrong with this perfume, it is an absolute beautiful product and is a worthwhile buy.
HOWEVER - for a GLASS bottle, packaging that normally comes with Amazon DVD's is not sufficient. I received the package and could instantly smell the perfume, which isn't a good sign and had obviously been broken and leaked all over the packaging.
Please be aware before you make your purchase to avoid disappointment !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Mar 2013
Was a bit worried about authenticity of this perfume but came shrink wrapped and was the genuine product and smelt exactly as it should. Very pleased and would order again. At this price would be a fool not to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Perfume, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum Spray 90ml (Personal Care)
Just love the perfume, have used it for years. Subtle tones not overbearing.
I would not consider using any other perfume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been getting this perfume for years! I absolutely adore it! I bought it from Boots before, however it works out a lot cheaper from here! I adore this scent! Even after a full day I can still smell it faintly and can not get enough of this scent!! PERFECT FOR EVERYTHING! Also receive a lot of compliments from both genders from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good oportunity, 19 Jan 2010
By 
S. Borges - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i've used this perfume before and i'm fond of it, so i seized the chance of acquiring it at an accessible price.

the item was delivered on the estimated date and it came on perfect conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful product as usual, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum Spray 90ml (Personal Care)
great value for money for a perfume I love & use regularly, just need to find opium on offer now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed, 30 Mar 2010
product and delivery excellent from this seller. all information on purchasing was correct. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All time classic, 5 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great perfume and price was good. Delivery though was a disaster. Not sure if Amazon are using the cheapest service out there (assume they are) but the company who tried to deliver mine missed me as I was not in, took it back to their depot (which was over an hours drive away) and then would only re-deliver when it was best for them (ie. mpn - fri at a non specified time) which for a person who works full time is not an option. No weekend delivery was available for Amazon customers (but was for others ??). So after an 10 - 15 time mail exchange with Amazon they eventually agreed to re-deliver it to my office was was less than an hour away from the depot anyhow (why does life have to be so complicated ??).
Anyhow - perfume is great (had it lots of times before but used amazon this time round as was cheapest) and yes there was a problem but amazon did resolve it - so in all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourites, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality perfume and lasts a long time. I have been complemented several times when wearing this. I'm on my third bottle. Use mainly for evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yves Saint Laurent Cinema Eau De Parfum Spray 90ml
47.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews