Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find now - no longer made - but available here
This is a genuine item. It is no longer manufactured and very hard to find - which is usually the way when you find a fragrance you really like. No problems at all with this delivery either.
Published on 28 Dec 2009 by S. Kelly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Save your money
After fighting with the clear box thing to get it open, I sprayed the perfume around my bedroom and then nearly threw up from the smell. It's easy to tell why this was discontinued - save your money and buy something current.
Published on 17 Nov 2011 by amazonshopper22


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard to find now - no longer made - but available here, 28 Dec 2009
By 
S. Kelly "Fitz Gerií" (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a genuine item. It is no longer manufactured and very hard to find - which is usually the way when you find a fragrance you really like. No problems at all with this delivery either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Anytime of day, 12 Sep 2010
An easy fragrance to wear anytime of day and it lasts all day. Good value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 13 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
Great scent for an amazing price,this perfume lasts!I was pleased with the fast delivery as it was a present, one which turned out to be a well loved favourite. Happy Customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coconut, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
This perfume has lovely coconut undertones.

It's pretty long lasting and excellent value for money.

I would recommend it and I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy sprayer, 15 May 2013
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
Great item apart from the spray cap kept getting jammed and wouldn't work and I had to replace it with a different one, other than that great service, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item and price, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
Great item, bought as a gift for my friend and she loves it.
Packaging could have been done better, just placed in a box which you could see what was inside and had one layer of bubble wrap around it, luckily it didn't break.
Great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice scent, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
I bought this as a birthday present and it certainly was appreciated. Smells much more expensive than it actually is and is an ideal 'going out for the evening' perfume. I think the description would fall under the category of musky and quite subtle as opposed to being overpowering. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is on a budget as it will certainly make an impression!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife Loves It, 26 Feb 2013
By 
A. Taylor (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
The Wife's Favorite Perfume and at the Price she can have as many bottles as she wants compared to other being £40 - £50.

Reminds me of Pina Colada's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
This is a very nice fragrance and it is good for the money. i would recommend it. good for a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hard-to-get perfume, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diesel Zero Plus Eau De Toilette Spray for Women 75ml (Personal Care)
My wife told me weeks before Christmas that she wanted this perfume. I tried all the shops and eventually found it online - and very reasonably priced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews