Customer Reviews


207 Reviews
5 star:
 (165)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome
This is my first Cerruti after being a Chanel and Givenchy follower for long time. I must admit that spray lives upto the expectations of house of Cerruti. Its notes are good combinations and settles down very well.
Recommended.
Published on 30 Dec. 2012 by Ashblackhawk

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Cannot say as item was a present, hence 3 star
Published 6 months ago by Tchibs


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 30 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is my first Cerruti after being a Chanel and Givenchy follower for long time. I must admit that spray lives upto the expectations of house of Cerruti. Its notes are good combinations and settles down very well.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!!!, 7 Mar. 2011
I wasn't much of a fragrance wearing person because i could never find one that really appealed to me. I tried many different brands including your Calvin Kleins, Armanis, Davidoffs etc. but then i came across this one and instantly fell in love with it. It has a distinctive element to it and recieves many compliments. This is the only fragrance I now buy and the only one I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti 1881 edt for men, 6 Sept. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I have used this product for over 5years now, and believe it to be one of the best I have used throughout my life.
It has a lasting, light fragrance,which is especially nice for evening use.
Females appear to like it, I have been asked on many occasions, and at many differing venues ( including Garden Centres ) what it is that I am using.
At 77yrs of age thats flattering, and I need lots of that, its so good for the ego ! I believe it to be reasonably priced too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says on the tin and for a great price, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I got this at a great price for my husband who swears by this aftershave it was delivered promptly and in perfect condition very good buy would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I was really impressed by this perfume.

The summary of this review is that it is a long lasting perfume with strong masculine scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cerruti, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I always rate Cerruti products highly as I personally think they are a super company that produces a great product at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti aftershave, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This was bought as a gift for my nephew who told me it was his favourite aftershave - and after smelling it I can see why!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cerruti, 6 July 2011
I've been using this fragrance since it was released. It has a great clean smell and is good for day and evening wear.

It's also great value. I hope they consider stocking the 200 ml size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husbands favourite, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Janey Noble (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my husbands favourite cologne (and I love him wearing it) and so I was delighted to find it at such a good price. A genuine bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When scrolling through the many choices and coming across Cerruti 1881 I remembered how much I had liked it previously and immed, 5 Jan. 2015
By 
R. Hutchinson (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I had used this aftershave many years ago and had forgotten about the brand. When scrolling through the many choices and coming across Cerruti 1881 I remembered how much I had liked it previously and immediately made a purchase. I was not disappointed. It has its own unique fragrance which is quite long lasting and is in a spray bottle, which I much prefer. 100 ml will last me for quite some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£16.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews