Customer Reviews


160 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice
I like it...nice sweet smell.. with a bit of citrus aroma..
good for summer..not to heavy
Published on 22 Mar 2009 by A. Anlar

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Badly designed bottle.
I love FCUK products & the scent of this perfume is lovely. The smell lasts a long time. I'd normally not hesitate to mark this 5/5 but sadly I've had to stop using my bottle after only a couple weeks as the 'pump' to spray the perfume jammed up. Disappointed.
Published 4 months ago by Millasaurus


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 22 Mar 2009
By 
A. Anlar (CYP) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I like it...nice sweet smell.. with a bit of citrus aroma..
good for summer..not to heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and fruity, 23 Dec 2012
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
A lovely EDT that's very subtle on the skin. It has gorgeous citrus tones to it and smells very unique. If you like subtle this could be the EDT you're looking for :) I would thoroughly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This eau de toilette is great value - I wonder why it is so cheap.Perhaps because the plastic around the bottle is pretty gross and it does't stand up very well !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Badly designed bottle., 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I love FCUK products & the scent of this perfume is lovely. The smell lasts a long time. I'd normally not hesitate to mark this 5/5 but sadly I've had to stop using my bottle after only a couple weeks as the 'pump' to spray the perfume jammed up. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Disappointed, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This perfume is okay but cannot smell it on me and it might be me but I like a stronger fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 Dec 2010
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
speedy despactch and delivery, especially in this dreadful snowy weather. the product itself, having never smelt it is nice and light. slightly musky and floral which im sure the intended reciever of this gift will enjoy greatly. very affordable price and at that you cant really argue. I tend to find that now people are just buying celebrity branded fragrances and sometimes forget about the other ones that are just as good. i personally have found when shopping for female fragrances in department stores they are always way too heavy and sweet smelling. as a guy im looking for something simple and unique for either my mum, sister or friend. this perfume is exactly that. 5/5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE THIS, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I buy this all the time. This is my work perfume and have been through a ridiculous amounts of this product.
It lasts ages and has a really nice smell. For a nice work perfume you cant go wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is very pleasant scent,lasts most of the day. It came within a couple of days of ordering it. I would recommend this product on the scent and the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it's okay, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
it has a nice fragrance but you have to use an awful lot until you can smell it properly.i would only recommend it to people who don't like strong fragrances. personally this wasn't a best buy for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars clean ,pleasant fragrance, 15 Jan 2011
By 
Clairabelle (marlow , Bucks UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleasant fragrance. Was bought for my sons 15 year old girlfriend and she is very happy with it. Clean smell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews