Customer Reviews


401 Reviews
5 star:
 (267)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - BUT NOTE: Eau De Toilette vs. Eau De Parfum
The product was received very fast and looks legit. I compared it to originals on the official site, the packaging is of high quality etc. Now the issue I have, to no one’s fault but my own, I never knew the difference between Eau De Toilette and Eau De Parfum. Essentially the it means a difference is strength, in concentration. Eau De Toilette = a weaker smell than...
Published 11 months ago by Joe Jones

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Black Friday!!!! More like black market.
When I compare this to the one I had it turn out to be fake as well. Points to note the spray lever should have the word FCUK written on it right where my finger is and it doesn't smell right.
Published 3 months ago by Noel Rose


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - BUT NOTE: Eau De Toilette vs. Eau De Parfum, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
The product was received very fast and looks legit. I compared it to originals on the official site, the packaging is of high quality etc. Now the issue I have, to no one’s fault but my own, I never knew the difference between Eau De Toilette and Eau De Parfum. Essentially the it means a difference is strength, in concentration. Eau De Toilette = a weaker smell than Eau De Parfum. I only figured this out while buying my girlfriend some recently. So this Eau De Toilette option is good if you need a subtely spray after shaving, after a shower, just before going out etc. but if you want it to last all day then go for a Eau De Parfum option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
very good value nice scent and very large ammount ,brand new and sealed condition.perfect gift for growing nephew.i hear it was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great smell last long, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
great product arrived quick
great smell last a long time
i like it so do other people
great comments made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HE LOVES IT!!!!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a birthday present. He had never had this fragrance before and he absolutely loves it. Clean fresh smell not overpowering and I approve too. Excellent value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice and the scent lasts for a decent amount of ..., 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Smells nice and the scent lasts for a decent amount of time, although the plastic casing around the glass is seriously cheap, tacky and ugly, it's even horrible to touch.. I prized mine apart using a screwdriver and binned the tacky plastic, now left with a smaller and nicer looking glass case only, much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fcuk Him Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml ..., 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
this EDT arrived very quick, have to say that when i opened it and used it , i found the smell to last a fairly long time, it comes in a big bottle, which will last you a long time .
have no complaints , and will be ordering more when this one finishes or to give as a gift ...!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Strong But Nice, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
The smell could be a little stronger but its FCUK Him For 10 quid and its got a good smell worth buying. You get a big spray bottle of it too which will last a good while for the everyday guy. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I order this product which turned up very quickly with now problems good value for money. would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fcuk spray mens, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Used it many times hence I keep coming back for more, at that price would'nt you do the same ! smells good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Black Friday!!!! More like black market., 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
When I compare this to the one I had it turn out to be fake as well. Points to note the spray lever should have the word FCUK written on it right where my finger is and it doesn't smell right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 241 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews