Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great smell last long
great product arrived quick
great smell last a long time
i like it so do other people
great comments made
Published 21 months ago by mr r b fuller

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice aftershave
It's a nice aftershave. I don't really like the top button to release the aftershave, however its ok the aftershave. Not the best, not the worst....
Published 5 months ago by Robert Kinder


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great smell last long, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
great product arrived quick
great smell last a long time
i like it so do other people
great comments made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product - BUT NOTE: Eau De Toilette vs. Eau De Parfum, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
The product was received very fast and looks legit. I compared it to originals on the official site, the packaging is of high quality etc. Now the issue I have, to no one’s fault but my own, I never knew the difference between Eau De Toilette and Eau De Parfum. Essentially the it means a difference is strength, in concentration. Eau De Toilette = a weaker smell than Eau De Parfum. I only figured this out while buying my girlfriend some recently. So this Eau De Toilette option is good if you need a subtely spray after shaving, after a shower, just before going out etc. but if you want it to last all day then go for a Eau De Parfum option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I order this product which turned up very quickly with now problems good value for money. would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fcuk spray mens, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Used it many times hence I keep coming back for more, at that price would'nt you do the same ! smells good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Strong But Nice, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
The smell could be a little stronger but its FCUK Him For 10 quid and its got a good smell worth buying. You get a big spray bottle of it too which will last a good while for the everyday guy. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
very good value nice scent and very large ammount ,brand new and sealed condition.perfect gift for growing nephew.i hear it was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice aftershave, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
It's a nice aftershave. I don't really like the top button to release the aftershave, however its ok the aftershave. Not the best, not the worst....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HE LOVES IT!!!!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a birthday present. He had never had this fragrance before and he absolutely loves it. Clean fresh smell not overpowering and I approve too. Excellent value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great great love them smell, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
i got this for my partner as he ran out and he could not find another place that does it
and he was so happy when he found out that i had find one
great product smells lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fcuk Him !!, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml (Kitchen & Home)
Well, Fcuk me, this is a bargain at £9.99. You'd have to be a cnut not to buy it.
I don't know whether I'm the only one, but I did find it really difficult to hold and press down the spray button at the same time.
However, if you insert a screwdriver down the side seam and snap off the aluminium and plastic casing, a very nice bottle is revealed which is very easy to hold and spray.
Much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fcuk Him Eau de Toilette Spray 100 ml
£12.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews