Customer Reviews


342 Reviews
5 star:
 (265)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars to have for an eternity.
Ive used this perfume now for three years after my best friend gave me some of hers.its the most divine,heavently scented perfume ive ever used and i simply adore it.i ran out of it a few months ago and couldnt find the 100mls bottle anywhere till i seen it on amazon,needless to say ive placed an order for it,its a long lasting fragrance and stays fresh all day,its a...
Published on 20 July 2012 by helen c.

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Received a fake product :(
Really really disappointed, I bought the 100ml bottle here from "Red Label Outlet" on Amazon and there is no doubt that it is a fake product that I received.
The first warning sign was the lid- it didn't have the right lid, it was the wrong shape and didn't fit properly, like it was too small to fit on and had to use a bit of force to take it off and on,...
Published 2 months ago by E. S. L.


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Received a fake product :(, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Eternity Moment Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Really really disappointed, I bought the 100ml bottle here from "Red Label Outlet" on Amazon and there is no doubt that it is a fake product that I received.
The first warning sign was the lid- it didn't have the right lid, it was the wrong shape and didn't fit properly, like it was too small to fit on and had to use a bit of force to take it off and on, definitely not normal.
Then I sprayed the perfume and it was totally different, I mean it was NOTHING like the real perfume. I have been buying Eternity Moment for years and I know the scent well, but I have never smelled anything like this. It just smelled like pure alcohol. It was horrible, literally just alcohol and no other scent. I thought it might get better after the initial spray dried, but there was absolutely no scent remaining on my skin anyway! Normally this perfume lasts for hours, not less than a minute.
So all in all was a waste of money for a bad fake. So disappointed as this was the first time buying perfume from amazon.
The only consolation is that it was easy to return it and get a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars to have for an eternity., 20 July 2012
Ive used this perfume now for three years after my best friend gave me some of hers.its the most divine,heavently scented perfume ive ever used and i simply adore it.i ran out of it a few months ago and couldnt find the 100mls bottle anywhere till i seen it on amazon,needless to say ive placed an order for it,its a long lasting fragrance and stays fresh all day,its a purchase you will not regret i can assure you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab perfume, 18 Jan. 2011
By 
Mrs. Maureen Ball "Sookee" (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Eternity Moment Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This has to be my favourite perfume ever - have loved it for ages - and when I saw the offer on Amazon it was just TOO good to be missed, it was a fraction of the price elsewhere - free delivery too - and fast. Well done Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely summery smell, 28 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Eternity Moment Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This is a lovely perfume and smells much softer than "Eternity" which I feel is a bit leafy in the fragrance! It lasts for ages and the price here for 100mls is well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Ideal Gift, 3 Dec. 2012
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
I bought this perfume for my mother, who has never heard of or used this before, and she is more than pleased. With apparently a base note of musk, middle note of Chinese pink peony, and a top note of lychee, this gives a rosy floral aroma. A nice smell that stays noticeable for hours, this is an ideal present for a woman who wants something a bit more sophisticated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eternity, 25 Nov. 2009
The suppliers pay 1st class attention to their customers and shall definitely use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eternity Moment :-), 8 Feb. 2015
By 
Mrs. A. M. Chadwick (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Eternity Moment was launched in 2004 and was created by Harry Fremont and Jacques Cavallier.

This is my second favourite perfume, (my first is Eternity by Calvin Klein).

Eternity Moment by Calvin Klein was inspired by the rush and excitement of falling in love.

The perfume has top notes of Melon, Raspberry, Litchi, and Pomegranate, with middle notes of Passion Flower, Jasmine, Water Lily, and Peony. Finally we have the base notes of Cashmere, Rosewood, Sandalwood, and Musk.

I've found this fragrance to be more for Spring and Summer due to all the lovely vibrant flowers it has in it. It's very feminine and can be worn during the day or night.

It gives off a very light and fresh smell and I found with it being Eau de Parfum it lasted on me for 5 to 6 hours.

Age wise I would say this perfume is for anyone over the age of 25 years and who has a bubbly personality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this originally for my Mum, to send to her in Spain. After traipsing to the Post Office, they would not let me send it because it was liquid. Damn! - so I gained a bottle of perfume. It is actually lovely. A lasting fragrance for at least 4 hours, delicate but not overpowering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Eternity Moment Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
It one of my favourite perfume, smell great just right for summer but then had been using it a lot lately as I miss the smell so much. Great price, iam I had another look on this site as it was so cheap, arrival quick and package well too. Going to last me a while with this size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of my favourites, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a soft subtle fragrance ideal for work and always gets a comment, in recent times it has increased in price so when I saw it on amazon at a price I normally get the eau de toilette at I didn't hesitate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews