Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
Cannot beat the amazing price for such a quality product. Shipping super fast too. Wouldn't consider buying this anywere else now, you can actually find places selling the same product for 3 times as much money for a smaller sized bottle.

Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Amazing!! I love it. Delivery was very fast taking into account the adverse weather conditions. The scent of the perfume is absolutely wonderful, I have worn this for many years and never seem to grow out of it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
Christmas present for my wife, great price and fast delivery and she loves it, she also use Samsara and Zibeline, and Obsession and Secret Obsession so is fairly particular of the type of perfumes she uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
It's difficult to get this product in the store, so with this price the Amazon wins many customers. I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Is what it says on the box!!!

Arrived quickly.... good price.

This was a bargain!!!!!!!

Thanks...This is definitely the real thing
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I always know that there will delight on my daughter's face when I produce this at Chritmas I buy it every year for her and she chuckles with glee.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I got this for my boyfriend's mom's 50th and she loved it. She's been using it for years. Good price and swift delivery, very pleased!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is hard to get in the shops so amazon come top for the price I paid for this gorgeous perfume. Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
A gift for my mum... It totally lasts the whole day. Will recommend.Packaging was'nt very fantastic as it was bouncing around in the pack.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I was very pleased with price and it was despatched quickly
I would recommend this lovely scent for day and evening
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)