Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


88 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bust-a-Move is back
Bust-a-Move is up there with the greats of puzzle gaming - unfortunately, as with most others in the genre, the franchise has stagnated recently. Many regard Bust-a-Move 2 (which gained a VS mode over its predecessor) to be the definitive version of the game, with later sequels only offering updated presentation and some largely unsuccessful attempts at new gameplay...
Published on 27 Aug. 2006 by A. Evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boring...
I loved playing my friends version on this on her Playstation (or xbox?), so I was keen to get this for my DS. But it's just so boring. I never play it at all. I was very disappointed.
Published on 15 Nov. 2008 by Ms. V. Walmsley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars addictive fun, 21 Nov. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I played this game on a pc and when my daughter bought me a ds I looked for bust a move. I recently had a stay in hospital after surgery and this game relieved the boredom, as I recuperate at home I find I am still playing and enjoying. My best purchase this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Completely Addictive, 13 Mar. 2009
By 
Deana Dougan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Bustamove from age 6 to 60, players will find this game completely addictive. Ive had hours of fun with this game since we recieved it. Loads of different levels with lots of great characters to choose from. I would absolutley recommend this Nintendo DS game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bust a move, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Really addictive and very enjoyable, even my daughter loves to play. You can choose which character you want to be easily. Its just a shame there are no added hidden games or more to play. But on the whole very enjoyable. Not too hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok game, 29 April 2013
By 
S. Powell (herefordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
i found it boring but the kids love it you play it by matching the colours some levels are harder than others but good game .It arrived early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addicted, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
My husband bought me this for Christmas,he wishes he hadn't as i am totally addicted to it. I remember playing it with my son on his PS1 !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 28 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
very therapeutic game, so simple to play but you can end up playing it for hours! would recommend it for children and adults alike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ganme, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
great game, arrived quickly, great price. cheap postage and packing. easy to play and good for present for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bored with it??, 25 Aug. 2007
By 
mazza (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
I think I must be missing something here. I bought the game after reading great reviews of it, but to me it just seems to be endless screens of the same old thing.

You have to match bubbles to make groups of more than three. You fire the bubbles using a charactrer that holds a sling shot.

That's about it? Or have I missed something???!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Aug. 2006
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
Bust-a-move is a great game for all the family to play.. It will keep you occupied for hours.. I just love it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) (Video Game)
This is a great game it is very easy to play and very addictive! It's great fun for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bust A Move (Nintendo DS)
Bust A Move (Nintendo DS) by 505 Games (Nintendo DS)
£10.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews