Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If Only High School Were Really This Super
Will Stronghold (Michael Angarano) is about to start his first day of high school. He's attending his parent's alma mater, and the pressure to live up to their legacy is huge. See, his parents (Kurt Russell and Kelly Preston) happen to be the biggest superheroes known to mankind. As The Commander and Jetstream, they routinely work together to save the world...
Published on 7 Mar 2006 by Mark Baker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars eskay1985
Brought for my son for a birthday present so have not seen it yet. He likes it though so it cannot be all bad.
Published 13 months ago by S. King


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If Only High School Were Really This Super, 7 Mar 2006
By 
Mark Baker (Santa Clarita, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Will Stronghold (Michael Angarano) is about to start his first day of high school. He's attending his parent's alma mater, and the pressure to live up to their legacy is huge. See, his parents (Kurt Russell and Kelly Preston) happen to be the biggest superheroes known to mankind. As The Commander and Jetstream, they routinely work together to save the world. But Will has a big problem; he has no super powers of his own.
Will is quickly put in the Sidekick's class, a huge dishonor he tries to keep from his parents. Even so, he quickly makes friends and begins to settle in, even attracting the attention of the beautiful student body president, something unheard of for a freshman in the Sidekick class, or Hero Support if you prefer.
Danger lurks around every corner, however. Will has an arch nemesis on campus and someone is watching the Stronghold's secret lair. Will Will develop any powers to help cope with these problems?
This movie is supposed to be mindless fun for the young and young at heart, and it succeeds mightily. All the actors do a great job, especially the mostly unknown teen cast. The adults in the film have fun with their rolls. Everyone's trying to do a good job but have fun at the same time, and that spirit draws you into the film. I especially enjoyed Lynda Carter's brief appearances as the school principal, and she gets the best line out of the entire movie.
The plot, on the other hand, is fairly predictable for anyone who has seen a Disney family film before. I had most everything figured out before it happened, but that didn't stop me from enjoying the movie for one minute. Being a high school movie, it has many cliches from that genre as well, but with a clever superhero twist. The special effects are decent and help draw you into the film.
The DVD is nothing special, but it gets the job done. The wide screen picture and full surround sound are great. Extras include a music video (Bowling for Soup with "I Melt with You"), bloopers, behind the scenes, stunts, and an alternate opening. Of these, the only one really worth watching is the alternate opening. It's fun and helps fill in a couple plot points from the movie better.
This is the perfect movie to watch with the family or after a long week when you just want to relax. It takes itself just seriously enough to be fun but not so seriously that it becomes overly cheesy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun family film, 8 Feb 2006
By 
L O'connor (richmond, surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Will Strong is about to start his first term at Sky High, a school for Superheroes. Great things are expected of Will because he is the son of not one but TWO superheroes, the Commander, who is superstrong, and Jetgirl, who can fly (their cover is selling real estate, they get almost as excited about selling a house as about saving the world). Unfortunately, will's superpowers have not developed yet, and he is too embarrassed to tell anyone. So on his arrival at Sky High, he finds that all the students have to demonstrate their powers to the Coach, who decides whether they will take the Superhero course, or the Sidekick one. Will ends up in the Sidekick class. So does his best friend, a very pretty girl with am amazing talent which she refuses to demonstrate because she disapproves of the Superhero/sidekick division. Will also finds he has trouble with the school badboy, whose father was put in jail by Will's father, and who consequently hates Will.
When Will's superpowers eventually develop he is promoted out of the Sidekick class, and starts dating the glamorous school president. His best friend is not happy about this as she has a crush on Will herself (though he of course hasn't noticed). However, when danger threatens Sky High, it turns out to be the despsed Sidekicks who have just the right powers to save the day, along with Will and the badboy who find they are obliged to settle their differences and work together.
This is a film that everyone should enjoy. The kids will love the exciting story and spectacular special effects, and there is plenty of humour that will appeal to adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kurt Russell runs the show, 26 Jun 2006
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Kurt Russell is one of those actors who is always good in everything, yet never really gets a mention when people talk of great actors. He's perfect in this though. His comic timing is impeccable and coupled with the great script and an exceptionally good supporting cast, this is fun for everyone. Kids will love it, but there's so much here for adults too. It's pretty much a live action version of The Incredibles, or a more light-hearted version of X-Men, and it works as well as either. Very enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, stellar cast, lots of laughs - I love this film, 6 Mar 2006
By 
Daniel Jolley "darkgenius" (Shelby, North Carolina USA) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
If you ever wondered where superheroes learn their trades, now you know - a high school in the clouds named Sky High, an institution run by Principal Powers (played by - who else - Lynda Carter). This year's freshman class includes future defender of the world Will Stronghold (Michael Angarano). He's the son of the world's great superheroes, Commander (Kurt Russell) and Jetstream (Kelly Preston), he starts out with a natural archenemy in fellow student Warren Peace (Steven Strait), and everyone - from his classmates to Ron Wilson - Bus Driver (Kevin Hefferman) to Coach Boomer (Bruce Campbell) expects great things of him. There's just one problem: he has yet to develop any superpowers. Dealing with the pressures of high school is bad enough without the added pressures of being a powerless sidekick in a family of the most super superheroes on Earth.
Sky High is also a high school, which puts all sorts of pressure of its own on the young superhero. There's a cultural divide between heroes and sidekicks, and some of those with the greatest powers use their special skills to bully others. Will sort of straddles the fence initially, as his lack of powers put him in the sidekick curriculum. When his power finally manifests itself, he moves over to the hero class - and that's where his troubles really begin. He tries to maintain his relationship with his sidekick friends, including best friend Layla, but the increasing attention of senior class president Gwen (Mary Elizabeth Winstead) really go to his head. Like many a young person, Will is sort of stupid. Layla (Danielle Panabaker) is a total babe who just so happens to be crazy about him, but he lets this pretty senior totally turn his head without stopping to wonder why the senior class's most desirable female is putting the moves on a freshman.
I don't need to tell you how the story develops, as it's all pretty predictable stuff - but I must say it is exceedingly entertaining, as well. This is a film that kids will love, teens will be able to identify with, and most adults will find very entertaining. The laughs are plentiful, the special effects are right on the money, and the emotional aspects of this coming of age story play extremely well. All of the principals may be superheroes or sidekicks, but they are also very human characters with many of the same problems we all share. I really enjoyed this movie from start to finish. It is, in a word, super.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fun and fantastic movie for all the family, 9 Feb 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Other reviewers have already outlined the plot of the film so I won't repeat it again. But I WILL say that this definitely shouldn't just be dismissed as a teen movie because of the Disney pedigree and bright DVD cover.

This is a clever, well thought-out, action-packed film with diverse and relatable characters - the geek, the grounded girl-next-door, the bad boy (Warren Peace, great name), the protective parents - except that they just happen to be superheroes! And so the average coming-of-age high school movie gets that little bit more interesting. Adults and kids alike pull off fantastic, witty performances with a bit of kitsch (but strictly no cheese) thrown in for nostalgia's sake (Lynda Carter's headmistress's world-weary 'I'm not Wonder Woman!' being a good example!).

The DVD extras are pretty good to boot, especially the amusing behind-the-scenes featurette which shows the ins and outs of the on-set life and the brilliant camaraderie of the cast and crew, and manages to avoid the pitfalls of being too long, dull or technical for the average viewer. There are also bloopers, a short featurette on the stunts, and a music video, amongst other things. I'm 21 - past the Disney target audience - and I love this movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheesy Pop Corn Kids Film, 5 Aug 2009
By 
Richard Kelly (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
Okay so Sky High is a Disney film and is made for kids. It also has a genuine Hollywood superstar actor in it (Kurt Russell), it's got a Hollywood B star (Kelly Preston) and the B Movie KING (Bruce Campbell) and there are some kids. The acting is okay for this type of film, you can see that Russell is far and away the best actor by a mile in this film but it doesn't really matter!

We have the story of the Stonghold family. Will, the son of two superheros, has no powers of his own but is about to be sent of to Sky High - the accademy for super heros (this does bear comparison to X-Men). Will be discover his powers, who is the masked bad guy that we keep seeing...

The film doesn't take itself seriously for a second and it is this light touch and the charm that it has that make it a delight for kids to watch. There is nothing in this film that is offensive (other than a bit of Spandau Ballet music, but that's personal opinion) and even the violence is done in a comic book type of style so nobody is hurt and nobody dies.

I have to admit that it is instantly forgetable as far as adults go, but it does stand up to repeated watching by kids. It's not a great film but every kid I've seen watch it actually sits quiet and watches it. 8/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sky High, 7 Jan 2006
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
i went to see it at the cinema. It is a very good movie.
The basic storyline is Will stronghold, son of The Commander and Jetstream two of the greatest super heros in the world, goes to school for super hero children. but the thing is Will has not got any super powers. But he soon finds his strength and powers to help save his family and friends from an evil villian's plot!
it was over looked at cinemas because of Madagascar. but it is a very good film and i could watch it over and over again! appealing to all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Welcome to Sky High!, 9 Dec 2014
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
09/24 of Tim Bradley's Amazon Advent Calendar 2014.

`Sky High' is an amazing superhero comedy family film from Disney! I wasn't expecting to enjoy this after watching it in the cinemas! It's one of my favourite movies and is certainly a charming delightful film on the superhero genre. I love `Sky High'!

This film features a star-studied cast with the likes of Michael Angarano, Kurt Russell, Kelly Preston, Danielle Panabaker and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. It's a delightful cast with some really light-hearted and grounded performances.

The film `Sky High' is about a young boy named Will Stronghold, who is apparently the son of two world-famous superheroes called the Commander and Jestream. Wanting to follow in his family's footsteps, Will attends the school Sky High - academy for the gifted. It's a school that suspended high in the sky - hence the name Sky High. But Will has a problem. He doesn't have any super powers. So he's allocated to the `sidekick' placement of the school (or `Hero Support') as opposed to the `hero' placement. Can Will prove he's more than just a sidekick and become a real hero?

This film has a mix of 'Harry Potter' and 'X-Men' in it, as it's a high school film about kids who are training to become superheroes. At first glance, the film's pretty colourful and hard to take seriously. The film's comedy is not full of jokes, although some are pretty cheesy. But this comedy film deals with character drama and makes the film easy to relate to on what goes on at high school. I've had experiences of being bullied; having scary teachers and going through the hormones and emotions of first crushes on girls at high school. I could relate to Will Stronghold and even though I didn't get super powers or have amazing adventures against evil adversaries (although it would have been nice if that happened), the school situation is very easy to relate to.

Michael Angarano plays Will Stronghold. Michael plays the 14-year old son and heir of the Commander and Jetstream. I really like Michael's performance as he delivers a believable and easy-to-relate interpretation of this young boy who wants to be a superhero when he grows up. He has certain elements of Peter Parker from 'Spider-Man', as he's put under a lot of pressure and goes what life is like at high school in the `sidekick' section. When Will does gets his superhuman strength from his dad like 'Superman', he learns the true meaning of being a hero and what his friendships mean to him at Sky High. Michael plays the part so well in a unique feel-good movie environment.

Kurt Russell plays the Commander/Steve Stronghold, Will's dad. Kurt is well known for big action movies. This is the first time I've seen Kurt in this superhero movie. I really enjoyed his performance as the Commander, bringing such a heroic interpretation that blends comedy into it at the same time. The Companion wears a blue and red superhero suit and has superhuman strength. As Steve Stronghold, he and his wife Josie are estate agents. He wants Will to be a superhero just like him and is pleased that he's going to Sky High. Steve is unaware that Will doesn't have any powers, and Willi has to tell him sometime. Kurt delivers a great performance, playing the superhero dad very well.

Kelly Preston plays Jetstream/Josie Stronghold, Will's mom. I really like Kelly who's lovely in this movie. Jetstream can fly across various distances at supersonic speed and is good in hand-to-hand combat. As Josie Stronghold, she's an estate agent like her husband. She wants the best from Will and isn't so desperate for him to have his super powers. I like it when Josie's motherly towards Will. I found that scene funny when she and Steve are discussing Will not having powers and considering putting him in a vat of toxic waste. I really like the scene between her and Will, when she encourages him to learn from his mistakes as he's down about letting down his friends.

Danielle Panabaker plays Layla, Will's best friend at school. I enjoyed watching Danielle as Layla in this movie. Layla is a sweet, red-haired girl who's been best friends with Will for a long time. She goes to Sky High with him, as she has the power to control plant life and is a vegetarian. Deep down she has a crush on Will since they were kids, but he's barely noticed her. Layla is the one who encourages Will to tell his dad and comforts him when he's down about not having any powers. Layla chooses to be a `sidekick' due to her pacifist beliefs and his dislike of the school system dividing the students into `heroes' and `sidekick' classes.

Mary Elizabeth Winstead plays Gwen Grayson, a potential love interest for Will at Sky High. I love watching Mary as Gwen in this and she's gone on to be a sterling success from doing `Sky High'. Gwen is a senior at Sky High school and has the power of technopathy - the power to control technology with her mind. Will has a crush on Gwen he first meets her and she gets to be his personal tutor when he joins the `hero' class. Although Gwen is pretty-looking, she also has a dark side to her character and she schemes standing in between Will and his sidekick friends as well as his relationship with Layla. There's a twist with Gwen at the end, and one I did not expect.

There's also Steve Strait who plays Warren Peace, Will's potential arch-enemy at Sky High. This happens to be Steve's first movie before he went on into a rock singing career. Steve is brilliant as Warren Peace, who appears to be a dark, brooding character. Warren is the son of Baron Battle, a supervillain who Will's father, the Commander, put behind bars. He considers Will as his enemy because of that. He has the power of pyrokinesis, as he can throw balls of fire from his hands. Although a seemingly dark character at first, he eventually gets to be a likeable character as he becomes friends with Will and Layla towards the end.

Will has three other friends who become `sidekicks' at Sky High. They are Zach (Nicholas Braun) who has the ability to make his body glow in the dark; Ethan (Dee Jay Daniels) who has the ability to turn into a pool of orange slime/fluid; and Majenta (Kelly Vitz) who has the ability to shape-shift into a guinea pig. These three friends of Will's get to be heroes in the movie despite being labelled as `sidekicks'.

The teachers that Will meets at Sky High are as follows. There's Dave Foley (who I know for voicing Filk the ant in Disney/Pixar's `A Bug's Life) as Mr Boy/All-American Boy, who runs the sidekick class and used to the Commander's sidekick one time. There's Kevin McDonald playing Professor Medula, who is a super-intelligent alien mad scientist (looks like one of those aliens in `The Cage' episode of the original `Star Trek') and teaches `mad science' to the students at Sky High. There's Bruce Campbell (who I've seen in all three films of the original `Spider-Man' trilogy) playing Coach Boomer, an annoying P.E. teacher who divides the kids up into `heroes' and `sidekicks' through `Power Placement' and has the power of a `sonic booming voice'. And there's Lynda Carter (well known for playing `Wonder Woman' in the 1970s TV series) playing Principal Powers who is in overall charge of the school and has the ability to transform into a comet.

The bullies at Sky High for Will and his friends are as follows. There's Lash and Speed (played by Jake Sandvig and Will Harris) who are like Bulk and Skull characters from `Power Rangers' with Lash being like Skull and Speed like Bulk. Lash is skinny who has the ability to stretch himself like Mr. Fantastic (from 'The Fantastic Four') and Speed is overweight but has the ability to run at super speeds like Dash (from 'The Incredibles'). There's also Penny (played both by Malika and Khadijah Haqq) who can duplicate herself into more than one person. She is Gwen's best friend; a cheerleader at Sky High and hates sidekicks when she picks on Layla and the others.

There's one supporting character I almost forgot to mention and that is Ron Wilson, Bus Driver (played by Kevin Heffernan). Ron is the school bus driver taking the kids to Sky High. He doesn't drive any ordinary bus though. He drives a super-bus that can take off and fly into the sky that gets the kids to Sky High. Ron is a kind, good-hearted fellow who is the son of two super-parents but didn't get any powers from them. He quickly warms to Will being the son of the Commander and Jetsteam and gives him his calling card in case he should need him. Will certainly calls on Ron to get him to Sky High at night when the Homecoming dance takes place and trouble waits.

Cloris Leachman also makes an appearance in `Sky High' (who I've seen recently in `The Mary Tyler Moore Show'). Cloris plays Nurse Spex, a kind, elderly eccentric lady who looks after Will when he gets injured during Power Placement from Coach Boomer. She has the power of X-ray vision when looking at Will's chest.

The movie is reasonably well directed by Mike Mitchell and produced by Andrew Gunn. I really enjoyed the action sequences in the movie such as the fight scenes in the cafeteria between Will Stronghold and Warren Peace or the `Save the Citizen' sequence in the gym. The stunt work is exceptionally good and it turns out was coordinated by the same stunt coordinator who worked on 'Spider-Man 2' surprisingly. Director Mike Mitchell blends in a mixture of sci-fi-, comedy and drama really well and the film works from gradually developing from a comedy into an action-packed adventure with Will and his friends at a superhero school.

The set design is pretty good and I like the location used in the movie of Sky High. The exterior shots of Sky High were actually filmed at Oviatt Library at California State University (CSU) in Northridge. Seeing the school from the outside and the inside feels pretty sunny and suits appropriately for a kid's film as well as a superhero film. I like how the film explores various parts of the school from the outside to the inside including the gym, the sidekick classroom, the mad science lab and the cafeteria. The set design for the gym at night when they have the Homecoming Dance sequence is pretty impressive and fits well for the superhero/supervillain fight at the climax of the movie.

The costume design is interesting. Most of the time Will wears colours of blue, red and white in the clothes he wears at High School, whilst Layla wears green; Gwen wears pink; Warren wears black, Zach wears yellow; Ethan wears orange; Majenta wears purple, etc. This has an almost Power Rangers feel to the costume design and couldn't help but too obvious in showing it on screen. It also had an 80s style to costumes too as well as the whole sunny atmosphere of the movie. But that didn't distract the story as you can easily forget that aspect of the movie when watching it and still enjoy it all the same.

The special effects are equally interesting. They're not as great as the special effects in superhero movies we have today such as the Spider-Man films; X-Men films and Avenger films. The CGI effects are sometimes dodgy and cheap looking, especially when Will's punching a hole in the floor of the gym during the `Save The Citizen' sequence. The special effects serve their purpose in being functional and to help progress the story. But they're not all that great and suit a more kiddie's audience compared to the sophisticated style of superhero movies.

I greatly enjoyed this kid's superhero movie from Disney and couldn't wait to get the DVD after watching it in the cinemas. I hoped there would be a sequel of `Sky High' and that I would get to go to the cinemas to enjoy it. Sadly there hasn't been any announcement yet of a `Sky High 2' from Disney. I hope there will be a sequel someday and that we get to see Will Stronghold fighting bad guys with his friends such as Ticranium and Exo with his Bug Bots. `Sky High' hasn't had much of a legacy in terms of toys and merchandise, apart from a Junior Novelization which I've read and thoroughly enjoyed. I still love `Sky High' and think it's the best children's superhero movie to this day.

The bonus features on the DVD for `Sky High' are somewhat limited from what I expected when purchasing it Here are the bonus features as follows.

There's an `Alternative Opening' to the `Sky High' movie that could be seen as a prologue where the Commander meets up with Jetstream in 1985 and they both fight against Royal Pain, their arch-nemesis. It's a nice little sequence and it gives a little backstory to the main movie. There's also some `Super Bloopers' showing the outtakes of some of the cast during the making of this movie.

There's `Music & More' which basically only contains a music video of Bowling for Soup's `I'll Melt With You' song which was sung at the end over the closing credits of the movie. Kelly Vitz as Magenta makes an appearance in the Bowling for Soup music video. To get this song as well as the other songs sung in the movie, purchase the 'Sky High' music album which I highly recommend as it contains some good songs to enjoy.

There's the `Backstage Disney' section which contains two behind-the-scenes featurettes. There's `Welcome to Sky High' which is a general behind-the-scenes look of the movie featuring interviews with cast and crew. And there's `Breaking Down Walls: The Stunts of Sky High' which looks into the action sequences and stunts made in the film. I was slightly dissatisfied when watching these two featurettes as they didn't give any in-depth behind-the-scenes footage about the actual story and characters and was comedic and silly in certain places.

There are also some Easter Eggs to carefully look out for on this DVD of `Sky High'. I'm not sure I found all of them yet.

There are some `Sneak Peaks' of some Disney films shown at the beginning as well as some extra ones on the DVD menu. I like some of the DVD menus including the main menu one inside the Sky High school bus, but they're not as exciting and dramatic as I hoped they would be.

`Sky High' has been released on Disney Blu-ray lately, which I was pleased about despite not having Blu-Ray myself at the time. I hope `Sky High' gets revisited and has a 10th anniversary special edition DVD in the new year as it deserves more focus and a look back on the making of the movie in terms of story and character and proper interviews with the cast and crew.

`Sky High' is a great children's superhero film and one I could easily relate to, recollecting my high school days when I was young. I loved watching the adventures of Will Stronghold and his firiends battling against evil. I must have seen this movie for umpteen times and never have I found it boring or ridiculous. This movie got chosen to be shown on one day over Christmas Eve in 2008 on BBC1. I remember enjoying watching `Sky High' that Christmas Eve when it was shown. I highly recommend this film to get you into a good-feel mood. If you love superheroes like I do, you're bound to enjoy this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sky High - Great Fun, 4 Aug 2009
This review is from: Sky High [DVD] [2005] (DVD)
My son is 4 years old and he absolutely loves this film. We have watched it over and over again as a family and have not tired of it yet. If you are into Superheroes this is definitely for you. It is not a film to be taken seriously and is a little cheesy but great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Sky High" on BLU RAY - Compatibility Issues On The 'US' Version For UK Buyers..., 2 Mar 2014
By 
Mark Barry "Mark Barry" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This thoroughly enjoyable super-family-lives-in-the-clouds romp has been available on BLU RAY for some years now.
But if you wish to buy it - avoid the 'US Disney' version which is REGION A LOCKED and therefore won't play on UK machines.
Buy the UK REGION B release - which is cheap too - and a looker on BLU RAY...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sky High [DVD] [2005]
Sky High [DVD] [2005] by Mike Mitchell (DVD - 2006)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews