Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick and easy
It took no time at all to place order and it was delivered within days.With free postage i am very pleased and will use this company again.There is a filter,small square cleaning cloth and x1 sachet of tap clear(removes chlorine)and x1 sachet of easy balance.
Published on 26 Sept. 2010 by fudggie girl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey
These filter kits work fine in my biorb 30 litre but I must say they are always pricey from any supplier. I change it every 8 wks and that suffices as I only have 4 small cold water fish none of which are goldfish.
Published on 23 April 2013 by Mr. Steven Davidson


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quick and easy, 26 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It took no time at all to place order and it was delivered within days.With free postage i am very pleased and will use this company again.There is a filter,small square cleaning cloth and x1 sachet of tap clear(removes chlorine)and x1 sachet of easy balance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy fish, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biorb Service Kit 3 Pack (Misc.)
Efficient filters for your Bio-orb. Do what you want them to.
Easy to change and this is the cheapest I've found then so far. (in packs of three)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
i found the item good value for money, they arrived very quickly and everything was there for me to use and clean my tank i would recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't Last as long as I was hoping., 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biorb Service Kit 3 Pack (Misc.)
Very good for what they are but they don't last as long as I was hoping. Simple to install but I find myself doing it every four week. I don't keep that many fish in the tank either. Still, no real complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great with optimiser, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
Your suppose to do it every weeks but I replace the filter every 6 months because it is so good at keeping the water clear thanks to the water optimiser (an additional purchase)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Device, 2 Jan. 2012
By 
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
I have had my Bi-orb fish bowl for about twelve years now and this filter design is wonderful it makes keeping the fish fit and healthy in real clear sparkly water so easy, if you change it regularly as they advise which is so easy to do you can always have a fish bowl to be proud of Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Delivered in timely fashion. Spoke to an aquarium expert ..., 24 Oct. 2014
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
Delivered in timely fashion. Spoke to an aquarium expert after purchasing and they informed me that the bi-orb filter does not need changing on a monthly basis and its a bit of a manufacturers ploy to suggest one has to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kit, 8 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
This is a great little kit and I was really pleased with it. A great price too, when compared to rip-off high street pet stores & aquariums!
The item arrived swiftly and I would recommend this seller. Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey, 23 April 2013
By 
Mr. Steven Davidson (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
These filter kits work fine in my biorb 30 litre but I must say they are always pricey from any supplier. I change it every 8 wks and that suffices as I only have 4 small cold water fish none of which are goldfish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cloudy water, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: biOrb Service Kit (Misc.)
Been using these for many years however more recently they have updated the water sachets and where as the water would clear in a matter of minutes it now takes a good day - other than that it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

biOrb Service Kit
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews