Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam - Fun Run dvd, 5 Feb 2009
By 
G. Pugh (BRIDGEND, WALES ,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
Outstanding for my 3 year old son. The price was excellent from Amazon.You cant beat a Sam DVD and my son just watches his over and over. They all keep him amused throughout their length each time.
Its all good clean fun and very suitable for youngsters like mine.
I am really pleased with this purchase and will definitely buy more Sam DVDs as they are released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam - Fun Run, 3 Oct 2012
By 
C. Craig "Misty" (South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my two and half year old Grandson. He loves it and has watched it umpteen times! He now anticipates what is going to happen in each episode which adds to his excitement. Highly recommended!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
my son love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sons christmas gift, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
my 2 year old loves fireman sam and was very happy to receive this gift. keeps him entertained. good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My sons favourite DVD, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant value for money, my son loves it and watches it over and over he is mad on fireman Sam!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
Another DVD for my grandson - excellent value, he absolutely loves this and now knows it off by heart. Excellent value for the money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement DVD, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
Replacement DVD for the one ruined by the poor instructions and upside down cleaning pad !!! In the DISC SCRATCH REPAIR KIT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Run, 20 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
This title can not be found in the US. This has about 4 episodes that are not available in US format. Thank God for region free DVD players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars more fireman sam, 4 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] (DVD)
With a "fireman sam" mad grandson plenty of dvd's essential and used ones make more sense when you want lots. Dvd's in good condition and at a very reasonable price, delivered quickly and safely through Amazon. Would have liked to know if they were the old or new series though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD]
Fireman Sam - Fun Run [DVD] by Fireman Sam (DVD - 2006)
£8.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews