Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars21
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£13.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2011
It seems incredible, but, unlike many long running series, season 9 of MASH stills makes us laugh or cry and is still of a consistently high standard. You even almost forget the absence of Radar.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
I now have the complete series of mash and once a year settle down to watch them all again , never dull good for the spirits they have aged so well
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2009
My husband and I used to watch Mash every week with our family. The DVD are excellent in quality and they create a really good picture on the plasma screen.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
This wonderful series is nearing its end. I remember when it was first broadcast and love being able to watch it again. Gives a great insight into the futility of war (or Police Actions!!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
better than expected because there are episodes on that we have not seen before. THE THE THE THE THE THE GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
I loved the Mash when I was younger, so I decided to acquire the whole collection of this excellent series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Great series, as usual. Loses nothing in the intervening 30 years since the series was first shown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
love mash some are a bit dull but on the whole i think it shows the horror and stupidity of war
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Completely met my expectations. The service was excellent and would be happy to purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
full set now received, it took a while to get the complete set but now is a gift for my husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)