Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin...
No excuses here, gives you 60 days of action to the BEST online game ever.

No need to enter credit card details - no worries of fraud or identity theft - just a code...

One small point.

Why the lavish packaging Blizzard ?

The code is on a credit card sized card and in my view, the packaging could be a lot smaller and costing...
Published on 1 July 2010 by D. K. Lee

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent safe way to play
Fool proof way of paying. Why is it now 30 for one tho when it used to be 16. One month online is only 8.
Published 23 months ago by thingamajig


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin..., 1 July 2010
By 
D. K. Lee "dizzydogs" (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
No excuses here, gives you 60 days of action to the BEST online game ever.

No need to enter credit card details - no worries of fraud or identity theft - just a code...

One small point.

Why the lavish packaging Blizzard ?

The code is on a credit card sized card and in my view, the packaging could be a lot smaller and costing less to produce and help lower the overall price of the card in general ?

That aside, get this one...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars war craft, 13 Jun 2010
By 
Peter G. D. Cermak (UK. Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
At 58 thought i was to old for this stuff. how wrong i am really enjoying itWorld of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 7 Oct 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
These are the best prices for wow game cards I have seen anywhere and of course you also have the safety of trading through Amazon to put your mind at ease. The arrive promptly and without hassle and work. I have purchased a reasonable amount now and I can recommend purchasing from here whole heartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Excellent safe way to play, 18 Sep 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
Fool proof way of paying. Why is it now 30 for one tho when it used to be 16. One month online is only 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prepaid game, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
Bought this for my step-son. It was posted directly to his mum's house. I haven't heard anything from him so I'm guessing he is very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy., 13 July 2011
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
No point in spending more money on the online subscriptions when you can knock more money off with this card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars With "discount," 2nd Cheapest Subscription Option Available, 7 Dec 2010
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
Blizzard offer 30-day, 90-day and 180-day online purchases with immediate delivery of your game code via email. The cheapest option, for those who are guaranteed to play sufficiently to merit it, is the 180-day game time, which works out at approximately 15.40 for two months. But the next cheapest is this 60 day game card - just so long as you buy it for the 15.99 it currently retails at, and get free delivery. If you buy it at the (ostensibly) RRP of 18.49, it actually becomes the most expensive AND the slowest way to purchase game time. Bear this in mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blizzard knows what their customers want, 16 Feb 2009
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
I would never pay for a subscription to a on-line game with a credit card. Instead Blizzard have released a pre-paid game card that activates 60 days of play upon use.

Thus no need to worry about recurring fees. Playtime is maximised for the months you are available to play the game most.

For those without credit/debit cards, the prepaid option is the easiest and most affordable way to play world of warcraft. Easy to save up for and activate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good gift, 17 Sep 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
Prepaid game card that comes with nice dvd case and free 10 days trial key. Excellent as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suitable Gift For WOW fans, 14 April 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac) (Accessory)
My husband is a fan of the World of Warcraft game and has been playing it since 2005. One of the first times that I remember purchasing him a World of Warcraft 60 Day Prepaid Time gift card was back in December 2006 as a Christmas present. I recently purchased another World of Warcraft 60 Day Prepaid Time Card for my husband. He is satisfied with the card. Needless to say, he also enjoys the game so much that there have been attempts to convert me to the World of Warcraft game. I completely understand why he would do so because it does look like an interesting game. However, my spouse understands that it is not my cup of tea because of the excessive violence, but I am completely supportive of him playing World of Warcraft. The World of Warcraft 60 Day Prepaid Time Card by Blizzard Entertainment is a great gift for loved ones who are fans of World of Warcraft and/or those who enjoy the game themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

World of Warcraft 60 Day Pre-paid Game Card (PC/Mac)
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews