Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£13.89+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2009
If you were around in the 60s like me you'll love this boxed set,it contains lots of choice of music from some great artists from that decade.enjoy!!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I admit I CAN remember the 60's (junior school) and I really think it is hard to beat the music from that era. For a memory fest - alone or with other 60's appreciators - you would be hard pressed to beat this selection.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2006
And she loves it!!, so who am I to argue?
Its full of the catchiest 60's tunes and even though you may not have been even born in that era you will still enjoy this CD.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
I bought this CD for myself a while ago and thought it excellent...My Son who wasn't born till the late 1980s has "borrowed it" so I've ordered another one as im not likely to see it again...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
A great compilation of sixties hits .The recordings are good and the selection caters for a wide range of tastes. Great music for driving.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Great choice Thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Got this for myself went to play it no music on the first cd
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
As described and promptly delivered. Thank you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Arrived as promised and in good condition.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
This is my kind of music very good CD
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.75
£14.95
£24.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.