Customer Reviews


627 Reviews
5 star:
 (488)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Bin Liners
These bin liners are a perfect fit, they are really good quality with strong tie handles.
Published on 2 Oct 2009 by purple227corrie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars POOR VALUE - DONT BUY
THESE GOODS CAN BE PURCHASED IN A LOCAL DEPARTMENTAL STORE AT A FRACTION OF THE COST ON LINE I WONDER ANYONE WOULD BOTHER PAYING EXTRA
Published 13 months ago by pauline bailey


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Bin Liners, 2 Oct 2009
These bin liners are a perfect fit, they are really good quality with strong tie handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm reviewing a bin liner, 17 July 2012
By 
HP Sauce (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality as good as any Brabantia and that's probably all you need to know, though having pressed "Submit" I have just been prompted to write at least 20 words describing my experience with this item and so I should probably explain that they come in a clever dispenser that dispenses the liners much like a Kleenex box spits out tissues, and no matter how many metric tonnes my wife manages to cram into the bin so that the density of rubbish rivals your average neutron star we've yet to have one collapse on us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Simplehuman, 30 May 2011
This review is from: simplehuman - Code G, Custom Fit Bin Liners, 20 Pack - 30 Litre (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased a fantastic Simple Human bin. Tried normal bin liners but they did not fit properly. Well done Amazon for stocking the liners to fit the bin - these fit perfectly. I would like to see an offer for purchasing for more than 1 pack. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for butterfly bins, 8 Nov 2009
By 
D. Clarke "Dragonthoughts" (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect for our Simple Human 30l Butterfly Bin - Brushed Steel.

They fit well, don't snag or tear and are easy to remove when full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Making life less messy and simple, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use, strong, clean and fits the bin perfectly. Makes getting rid of messy trash without mess... Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent quality worth the money, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent quality worth the money, not likely to split of burst, very strong and useful tie cord prevents spills while carrying to bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BIN LINERS, 29 July 2009
THE LINER ARE VERY EASY TO USE YOU DO NOT HAVE PARTS OF BAGS HANGING OVER THE SIDES AS THEY FIT PARFECTLY AND SNUG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bin liners, 1 July 2009
By 
Gary Benson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
They're bin liners, what more can you say? A lot cheaper than ordering from Simplehuman website and, delivered very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars expensive but overall good value, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used supermarket own brand when I'd run out of these bags but there's no comparison - these fit the bin shape perfectly with no unsightly overhang but more importantly they are tough so there's no chance of any leaks!
I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bin liners, 1 Feb 2012
By 
Lynda Marks (middlesex uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted that Amazon sell Simple Human bin liners as they are cheaper than the stores and also the size I require is sometimes difficult to get hold of. I obviously have a Simple Human waste bin and find using the liners to compliment is far better. A perfect fit without any sagging and much stronger. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 263 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews