Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cd
This is blink 182 best cd in my opinion as it has all their biggest, best and most popular hits, if your a blink fan then I would urge to buy it, you won't be disappointed :)
Published 19 months ago by Mandiic

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Broken Case
This CD is definitely worth a buy. The CD itself arrived undamaged but the case now has a large part missing which has broken.
Published 8 months ago by alanna


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Will use again, excellent service good value for money and quick despatch..... A A A + + + + +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 14 Feb 2013
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
love love love this cd, one of the best items I have ever purchased! cannot stop listening to it, really brings back when I was younger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blink 182, 1 Feb 2013
By 
M. Flynn (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is a great album with some of Blink 182's best hits. I really enjoy listening to this album as it takes me back to being young!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mind-blowing, 21 Oct 2012
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Awesome album best songs man overboard, not now and stay together for the kids. Good mixture of songs of all previous albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This will never get old!, 28 Aug 2012
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Blink-182: immature, punk teenagers (yet now aged 36 - 39 and haven't changed one bit) they make for great entertainment. Blink write hits in their sleep: `I Miss You', `Feeling This', `First Date', I could go on... Tom Delonge's distinctive (whiny & nasal) voice characterises all their music and the Greatest Hits will remind you what really is great about Blink-182. The 4 most punk tracks on the album are at the start: `Carousel', `M+Ms', `Dammit' and `Josie'. Fast-paced, insane drumming coupled with shouted vocals from Delonge and Mark Hoppus this punk inspired rock turns into more tuneful hits such as `Stay Together For The Kids' which has a riff that'll stay with you for days and days. The vocals may leave something to be desired but there's no doubt that Blink-182 are true stars, and their Greatest Hits demonstrates this so very well. If you like punk-rock and memorable riffs, you will adore Blink-182's Greatest Hits as it's absolutely full of them! An album that'll never get old, I don't see how anyone could regret buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Final piece, 9 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Final piece of my Blink 182 jigsaw. Not a fan of "greatest hits" but being my favourite band I had to have this, bought it used, great quality and as greatest hits go, it's the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Came very fast to my door, great value for your money and is an excellent soundtrack; it realm is their Greatest Hits! 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Buy!, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This was a fantastic buy, an amazing 'Best Of' album for any Blink fan. It has a great coolection of classic songs, some I didn't even know of but now adore and play in my car probably too much! The product turned up within the expected delivery time and was in great new condition. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blink 182 greatest hits, 7 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
so lovely to hear this group agin used to listen to them on mtv then got freeview even my 10 year thinks they are great
tilly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 7 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Bought this as a surprise present for my husband for Christmas. Was not too sure about it but I thought for the price I had nothing to loose.

He loves it! Each song brings back loads of happy memories and he sings along in the car to it.Fantastic album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blink 182 Greatest Hits
Blink 182 Greatest Hits by Blink 182 (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews