Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cd
This is blink 182 best cd in my opinion as it has all their biggest, best and most popular hits, if your a blink fan then I would urge to buy it, you won't be disappointed :)
Published 17 months ago by Mandiic

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Broken Case
This CD is definitely worth a buy. The CD itself arrived undamaged but the case now has a large part missing which has broken.
Published 7 months ago by alanna


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant cd, 2 Feb 2013
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This is blink 182 best cd in my opinion as it has all their biggest, best and most popular hits, if your a blink fan then I would urge to buy it, you won't be disappointed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you've not tried Blink, try this., 2 Jan 2006
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Blink 182 have been at the forefront of punk rock for the last 10 years, and this is a fitting send off for a great band.
All the mainstream songs are here; my only minor niggle with album is the exclusion of some of their earlier genius; my all time favourite Blink song "Apple Shampoo" would have been a welcome addition. I'm glad "I won't be home for christmas" makes it on to the UK disc as this is also a great track.
Also, Blink fans will already have "Not Now" which made it onto the special tour edition of the self titled "Blink 182" album, so it's not really a new track!
Regardless of this, it's still a great best of album. If you've never got into Blink, or you've only heard stuff like "All The Small Things", get this now and prepare for some serious musical enjoyment.
Thanks Tom, Mark, Travis (and Scott) for 10 years of great music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Brilliant and quick service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 15 Jun 2014
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
A must have for any Blink fan, a collection of their best songs plus two undiscovered (by the mainstream) gems. A must buy not only for someone who likes punk pop, but for someone who appreciates MUSIC. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spot On!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I have been buying some older CDs lately, to download onto my I Pod. This was cheap, arrived quickly and the music is fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
My daughter is a Blink 182 fan, and is over the moon with this. So this was a really good but, all the 'hits' plus more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Great cd not one bad song, dispatched quickly and without troubles. Very good I would recommend to any blink 182 fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of tracks for cheap, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Lots of tracks for cheap, all my favourite songs perfect for blink fans of who just want their well known tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
If you love Blink 182 buy it. Came in perfect condition and is an awesome CD great for parties or just listening to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All the classics!!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blink 182 Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
This album is a great collection of Blink's singles and hits from their inception, and it doesn't disappoint!! All the classics are here, like The Rock Show, Josie, What's My Age Again and Feeling This, plus a few others you might not know, like Man Overboard, Another Girl Another Planet and I Won't Be Home For Christmas. A must have for any Blink fan, new or old, and is great way to listen to all your favourites with minimal effort!! A great listen, and a great collection of pop punk classics!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blink 182 Greatest Hits
Blink 182 Greatest Hits by Blink 182 (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews