Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars222
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2013
I have been meaning to download for ages , music that still can be seen to influence a sound of today 30 years on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
good music enjoyed the cd very much only problem was backed with my coffee and nearly went in bin with packing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Nice to hear this wonderful collection from days when music was great
The service alround made it happen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2010
I tryed to get this in the local store- but found a better deal here- i love all the songs on this cd gr8 buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Unique and without comparison simply timeless yet like time travel through sound.cool Britannia at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Very nice collection. Had most of the songs on vinyl already, but wanted an easy collection for iTunes use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Pressie for my wife Could not be more happy with a disc Great And the quickness of the delivery Fast !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Brings back the good times the music is very good the tracks were all hits five star I would tell a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I wouldn't say it was the 'ultimate collection' but is a good broad brush of their work. OK for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
good to hear my favourites - some songs though I didn't know but then again I was never a particular fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)