Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic - Utterly Wonderful!
This music deserved to win an oscar! The different styles and voices make it a wonderful introduction to music for children, even surpassing other Disney soundtracks such as The Lion King! The voices were pure, raw talent and the composers much to be congratulated on a piece of musical art that rivals even Fantasia! A must have for anyone with children, or anyone who is...
Published on 21 Feb 2002

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cinderella, snow white and the jungle book
a little bit disapointed with the cd as i purchased it for my grandchildren, i thought they were going to be the whole story, but that was my mistake it states that they are the soundtrack from the films
Published 21 months ago by Kenneth E. Boynett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic - Utterly Wonderful!, 21 Feb 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
This music deserved to win an oscar! The different styles and voices make it a wonderful introduction to music for children, even surpassing other Disney soundtracks such as The Lion King! The voices were pure, raw talent and the composers much to be congratulated on a piece of musical art that rivals even Fantasia! A must have for anyone with children, or anyone who is young at heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars niece loved it, 21 Dec 2009
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
my niece is 3 and loves Cinderella. I bought this so she would have something to listen to in the car and she thinks it is fab. She sings along with and its great. I love it too! It's brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cinderella, 8 Sep 2013
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
Great CD with all of the songs on it from the film. I bought it for me daughter who loves the film and all the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still an Amazing Classic, 30 Oct 2012
By 
Tom "TomTom" (Alton, Hampshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
I've been meaning to buy the classic Disney soundtracks for ages so I did. Cinderella is a classic, the subtle work they put in to make the scenes that extra special is great. It's also amazing the way they use the soundtrack to make the step sisters even more stupid. Beautiful sound comes from the special edition but they haven't ruined it's original class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cinderella, snow white and the jungle book, 25 Feb 2013
By 
Kenneth E. Boynett (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
a little bit disapointed with the cd as i purchased it for my grandchildren, i thought they were going to be the whole story, but that was my mistake it states that they are the soundtrack from the films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cinderella (Audio CD)
Disney!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cinderella
Cinderella by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews