Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars corn syrup, 26 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. G. Jones (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
i ordered this product as i could not find an english version for a moulding chocolate recipe, it has worked perfectly and i will be buying more of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modelling chocolate, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
Use this to make my modelling chocolate and it does its job. Used to buy Dr Oekers in a tube but this was cheaper in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, 1 Nov 2010
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
I have tried to by corn syrup all over the U.K. and this is one of the few places to sell it. Why is that? The product itself is what you expect - a specialty ingredient which is difficult to replace. The delivery was almost immediate! Great service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Corn Syrup, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
This product is delicious and adds flavour and consistency to my baking (cookies).
The bottle is adequate for the job, not too thin. Will order again, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars american foods direct, 7 Jun 2011
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
Ordered two items from american foods direct. They arrived promptly and well packaged and a free gift was enclosed. Would use them again though I did feel the postage rates were slightly excessive but if you want products which are produced overseas then this is acceptable.
Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used it in a pecan pie and my boyfriend almost asked me to marry him, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
Easy to use, loved it in my pie, have to order some more. Is a bit expensive to order from Denmark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
It's really hard to find this in the UK; was delighted to find out that you can buy it online. Exactly what it states on the label; corn syrup . So much easier than making it from scratch...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cant wait to try, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
I'm a pastry and a lot of (USA) RECIPS call for this to i have brought some to try it smells nice 5 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karo light corn syrup, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
I use this on a fairly regular basis, competitive price, think it should be cheaper when you buy multiple bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery and well-packed., 31 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Jane B. Norris (Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml (Misc.)
I searched for this online as I had recipes using it but hadn't found it in the supermarkets I use.
It arrived within two days, sooner that I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Karo Light Corn Syrup 473ml
£4.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews