Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of Mr.Smooth
I've always enjoyed the soulful trills of Mr.Bolton - eversince being subjected to his big hits as a child every time my mother cranked up the volume in our Ford Cortina (we knew all the lyrics - and I've discovered I still do!!) You could say hes my guilty pleasure, and this album is no exception. He packs some powerful punches with Soul Provider, How Can We Be Lovers...
Published on 22 Aug 2011 by Almondo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Some very good tracts but overall I was disappointed with most of the tracks. I feel the write up to sell this was based on 2or3 popular songs and the rest are just what I call fillers.
Published 13 months ago by Frances Lock


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Bolton, 30 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. C. A. Goodyear "CAG" (englad United kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Great cd from Michael Bolton, his famous songs, I love it and often on my player. Would reccomend this to anyone even if you wasnt an avid fan. Great for background music when you have guests too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Best of Michael Bolton, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
A must for all Michael Bolton fans, received well on time and in good order, Haven't stopprd listening to it in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Bolton, 18 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Michael Bolton can sing anything it seems. His voice is quite amazing, similar to Michael McDonald from the Doobie Brothers. This is a nice little collection of his songs with classics such as 'When I'm back on my feet again', 'Said I loved you... But I lied' and 'Steel Bars'. Great CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relax......., 21 Dec 2011
By 
H. Mc Nally (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Relax with this fab CD, excellent. I fully recommend this CD, fantastic price, and arrived before stated estimate date, Very Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Timeless, 19 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Timeless music that has stood the test of time and still sounds great today as when it was originally released
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
My favourite musician of all time,can't stop listening to this cd in my car loved it,fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on! Pity Micael Bolton didn't deliver it in ..., 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Spot on!
Pity Micael Bolton didn't deliver it in person, but there you go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening, 9 Sep 2014
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
It is easy listening, and one for the fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Good quality and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Very Best of Michael Bolton (Audio CD)
Just what I wanted :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Very Best of Michael Bolton
The Very Best of Michael Bolton by Michael Bolton (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews