Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoob Racer
I got this as an 8th birthday present, and I find it really good. I am able to make lots of different types of cars. It also has instructions to show you how to make some cars.Great Gizmos Zoob Racer
Published on 19 April 2009

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... - not 12 as in the description - not happy. I specifically wanted a product where both my ...
Only 4 wheels - not 12 as in the description - not happy. I specifically wanted a product where both my sons could make a car each rather than argue over the same set of wheels.
Published 3 months ago by Catherine Viggers


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoob Racer, 19 April 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
I got this as an 8th birthday present, and I find it really good. I am able to make lots of different types of cars. It also has instructions to show you how to make some cars.Great Gizmos Zoob Racer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zoob, 29 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. Ellen M. Ashton "Animal lover" (Lancashire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
I wanted something different for my grandchildren who enjoy constructing - these are ideal. Kept them entertained for hours making different shapes and they are so well made not flimsy and breakable. My grandchildren who they were for are ages 5 6 & 7 but these will still be played with for years to come. Even kept their dad quiet for a quite some time building a dinaseur (or thats what he says it was) Overall a brilliant toy. Also bought the racers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... - not 12 as in the description - not happy. I specifically wanted a product where both my ..., 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
Only 4 wheels - not 12 as in the description - not happy. I specifically wanted a product where both my sons could make a car each rather than argue over the same set of wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
This was a great success with my 6 year old nephew. He really enjoyed building it and the playing with it afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids who love to create, 8 May 2012
By 
Mrs. A. Day (Hinckley, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
I bought these as a present for my 6 year old nephew. He absolutely adores building Lego creations but he's got quite a lot now and I wanted to get him something different that he could still use to create things. This has not disappointed. He has built all the cars and now keeps coming up with more inventions. The pieces are easy to fit together and take apart and are really robust, even after being chewed by his younger cousin! They are compatible with the other zoob kits as well so the creative possibilities are endless if you invest in a few of the other kits too. My nephew now plays with this over his Lego so I'd highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab gift, 23 Dec 2013
By 
S. Petrie (Fife Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zoob Racer (Toy)
Got as a stocking filler for sons Christmas looks great and i am sure he will have hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zoob Racer
Zoob Racer by Zoob
£15.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews