Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth the wait
so the long awaited volume one has been released,i have had volume 2 and three for an age now and always mourned that the first volume was being held back and would i ever see it and now with its release i have and it is great spirited fun.

containing early footage of the madcap members all destroying themselves with manic tasks,and oddball scenes designed to...
Published on 6 Nov. 2006 by sean paul mccann

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth waiting for.
Like alot of people I have been waiting for this dvd. Finally managed to get it and it's really not worth the wait!!
Obviously it was the first series made (and it shows)
Some of it made me laugh a tiny bit but I should have rented instead of buying it. It has a cast commentary on which is just messy,sometimes you can't make out what is being said, even Steve-o...
Published on 11 Feb. 2007 by E. Hawkins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth the wait, 6 Nov. 2006
By 
sean paul mccann "mccanns23" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
so the long awaited volume one has been released,i have had volume 2 and three for an age now and always mourned that the first volume was being held back and would i ever see it and now with its release i have and it is great spirited fun.

containing early footage of the madcap members all destroying themselves with manic tasks,and oddball scenes designed to get a reaction from the public this is great fun all round,watching ryan dunn jump into a sewer is one of the highlights in what has some great gross out moments.

The only downside is how the bad language is censored in what is an 18 certificate dvd,so i aint sure why its even an 18 in that respect,we aint kids so why cant we see everything uncut.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A GREAT SHOW, 7 Jan. 2012
By 
S. Hawley (DURHAM UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
what a great video , they do funny stunts and tricks that are weird and rude, some are very dangerous but are great fun to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jackass vol 1 very funny, 6 Aug. 2013
By 
zootman (middle england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Laughted until my sides hurt But it does take a certain sense of humour very funny and my nurse friend was crying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
This is harder to get your hands on that the other volumes but in my opinion, it is probably the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good show., 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
The show is disgusting and sometimes makes you want to cringe at some of the stunts they do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow again. please, watch, just watch., 2 Sept. 2006
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
i loved it as i loved the movie and all the others, this was the last series i bought and its just great. the best out of the three series in my opinion, skunk car and yoga are the two funniest things ive ever seen in my life.... na not really, but there damn funny, so by it.

thanks for reading.

Coffeeman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty sick!, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
This is an awesome DVD! I was told volume one wasn't as good as the other volumes but it was really good, can't wait to watch the rest. I've watched volume one loads now and still find it super entertaining! Buy it now! I'm about to buy more volumes of jackass!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic! Great quality item and super fast shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Genius, 14 Feb. 2006
By 
Mr. C. Quinn - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
What can i say , well its the greatest stunt dvd you could ask for it has almost everything from the first series like shopping carts, poo cocktail and self defense (johnny being shot with taser darts sprayed with mace and cattle prodded)
BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT NOW
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] (DVD)
Just Jackass non-stop Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jackass Vol 1 [DVD]
Jackass Vol 1 [DVD] by Jackass (DVD - 2006)
£7.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews