Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
It paired easily with my Forerunner 310XT and I get cadence readings while riding, not much more to say really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I already have one on my NO1 bike ,this one is for my NO2 bike! easy to mount and easy to use, GARMIN Quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I ordered this as a replacement. The old one had lasted well despite the huge amount of abuse I had given it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2009
Only had it 3 weeks - speed sensor no longer working, tried reset and re-alignment - seen other blogs with similar problems - time to send back.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Works great, my garmin picks it up straight away. Great for analysing on Strava, so you can keep improving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Used with Forerunner 305 and easy to set up. Works faultlessly and battery has lasted a couple years so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Easily set up with my forerunner 305. Have found it very useful while using my turbo trainer in the winter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Its very handy for spinning, easy to set up and operate, it pair quickly to the garmin 310xt which i have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
this is part of a new component on my race cycles. proving very effective in my training for 2014 season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Easy to set up. Syncs with Forerunner 310xt and 405 with no issues. I dont even notice it there anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)