Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2012
I needed this in a hurry so chose the fastest delivery method and it came even faster so perfect service.

Lovely CD if you like Richard Clayderman. I needed the track "Time to Say Goodbye" for a funeral but there are some really lovely pieces on it apart from that.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Excellent for back ground music or just relaxing to. Would recommend. I give five stars if not more. Good cd.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
what a highly gifted and talented musician this gentleman is....i even have my son in law hooked on playing richards piano music in his car...it helps him unwind and he absolutely loves it. have been a great fan of richard clayderman for years.......
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Having played this CD several times,I have to say that it leaves me very disappointed. There is asolutely no 'feeling' whatsoever in any of his versions that are on this CD. It seems to be all style without any substance. I really feel that Richard Clayderman is way over rated;he comes across as a third (or even fourth) somewhat mediocre pianist. I certainly would not purchase any more of his recordings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Who could not like this divine collection. As a Richard Clayderman fan of many years I have heard some of the tracks before but this does not spoil the enjoyment. Relax, put your feet up, have your favourite tipple to hand and drift away into the romantic world of this gorgeous pianist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
No mechanical fault on the CD. But I was expecting just piano playing the tunes and was annoyed at the other instruments virtually taking over in places
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
excellent easy listening c d
and Clayderman at his best.Would recommend to all music lovers,whatever their tastes.It is so relaxing..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Great choice of his greatest recordings; there is no better performer. His distinctive style comes through. Th eirchestra is also great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Superb music collection of very popular tunes. So good I used it as background music at my daughters wedding during wedding breakfast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Disappointed in this disc as indicated rather boring and monotonous, leaves one rather cold and bored. A waste of good money.!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.94
£5.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)