Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars56
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2010
would have preferred to know the dimensions of the product as they proved a little too small for my mother who has slighly impaired vision.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2010
Being able to buy these replacement pads is great, it has meant being able to continue using our yahtzee game which everyone enjoys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2011
These score cards are great! No longer do you have to remember what to score when you run out of the original score cards.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2011
been looking for replacement scorepads for ages.No more scraps of screwed up paper to be picked any more. Thanks amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
Very good pad,Yahtzee Scorepads the lay out is ok, but still not as good as the original
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
there ok but not as good as the original ones which had 5 games on each sheet and bit bigger.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
ok, they do the job but they are far to small, tiny in fact so I won't buy them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Needed these Red/green ones to fit into our Red Travel Yahtzee set. However when they arrived they are not the ones shown, so do not fit into our set at all. The ones supplied by Howleys are the larger black ones which can be bought from Amazon without paying extra postage! Yahtzee Score Pad Feel ripped off :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2010
The product is far too small and is not a patch on the original larger score pads.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
Bought a pack of Yahtzee score pads after rediscovering the game over Christmas. I'd forgotten how good it was. Mind you I hate the change of names for the straights - it was always low and high straights in the English version of Yahtzee - now it's large and small! Do they think I want to wear it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)