Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another wonderful CD from Richard
This is another wonderful CD from Richard. I thoroughly recommend it to every fan. Every piece of music from Richard is superb quality and perfect to relax with and like being at one of his beautiful concerts again.
Published on 6 April 2008 by Mrs. P. M. Green

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars What do you mean by headline?
Not too impressed. Love his piano playing but not the tunes on this particular CD as I was not familiar with them.
Published 21 months ago by Connie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another wonderful CD from Richard, 6 April 2008
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is another wonderful CD from Richard. I thoroughly recommend it to every fan. Every piece of music from Richard is superb quality and perfect to relax with and like being at one of his beautiful concerts again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 6 Jan 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Another great album from the genius pianist. Very relaxing and perfect for a lazy sunday afternoon to listen to while reading the paper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Dinner Parties!, 31 Jan 2010
By 
M. Tucker (Bristol, 0 United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Perfect for background music at dinner parties, but just great to listen to as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music to enjoy, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
This is my type of music I have it playing as background sound most days.
Previously had a collection of his music on tapes now collecting his cds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tranquility, 24 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
i love piano music and this fitted the bill, so soothing and
really love songs, plenty of variety.especially the ones from
the movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate collection, 7 Sep 2010
By 
A. Davies "Chief Mech" (Plymouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Again bought this album for my Father and he really likes it - not my music but then!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely music, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Having heard this music before I was very please to buy my own CDs. Easy listening, relaxing, perfect for long distance driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silversurfer, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Loved his c.d could listen to it all day, what a gifted youg man, lovely background music and mood enhancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good listen, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
used to listen to richard Clayderman many years ago so bought this CD to play in the car. His music is so relaxing and a treat to listen to. Very good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Piano Music, 4 Mar 2013
By 
Vic Wade (Bromley Kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ultimate Collection (Audio CD)
Always had a soft spot for Richard Claydermans music. Learning Piano myself although will never reach his standards. My mother too was a great fan of his music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ultimate Collection
The Ultimate Collection by Richard Clayderman (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews