Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Durable game, 6 Jan 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
I love this toy! The traditional game of pairs is still a little beyond my little boy, who'll be three in April, but there's extra games suggested inside, one of which even my 16 month old daughter can manage, so great value toy for both children, especially as both are huge Dora fans. It's also very durable with thick non bend pieces which are big enough to have not lost any (yet!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good childs game, 6 Sep 2009
By 
nanna rose (sheffield, yorkshire) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
we play this with our granddaughter regularly. she enjoys showing off her memory skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Jan 2010
By 
C. Maurset (Norway :)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
Got this for my 3 year old, the picutres are nice and clear, the pices are alsow larger then I am used to with a mermory game, its not loads of pices so we get tru the game before it gets boring.. and she loves Dora so thats helpfull aswell.. and it was cheap, I live in Norway and I have to pay 4-5 times more in the store then here so :) am happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Andy Vincent - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present!, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
This was bought as a present so I'm hoping it went down well, had no complaints so either it's good or they're very polite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine seller, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
I would rate this seller 100% genuine, fast dilivery, would buy again from this seller. This sort of game helps them develop not only their memory but to ability to win and loose, great game for your kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought a present which was a HIT!, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
After seeing the previous reviews knew this would be a good option for a 3 year old's present. The little boy loves it & according to his Mummy it was one of his best prezzies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really helps children, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
I bought this for my grand-daughter, she's bright as a button (obviously) but it's great for them to have this sort of game, it's fun and helps them develop not only their memory but the ability to win - AND lose (something a lot of people are not very good at). The joy on her face when she beats one of us is wonderful - well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
Bought this game for a 3 year old. Great quality pieces, can play many games with it. It is suitable for older children also, depending on the games you play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun, 8 Jun 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dora the Explorer Memory Game (Toy)
A game even the adults can enjoy! I enjoy playing this game with my neices and nephews.

A great way to get your young child to learn and help their memory development and make it fun by including Dora the explorer, making learning such fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dora the Explorer Memory Game
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews