Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!
My two and a half year old daughter loves this DVD and wants to watch it even when it isn't Christmas. Great characters and concepts introduced in a fun way for young children.
Published on 7 Feb 2009 by J. Hart

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for fans
This christmassy dvd would be better for kids that already know and love the bear in the big blue house and possibly over 5 years old. I bought it for my 2 year old and the morals of respecting all religions was lost on him.

I was expecting a happy singing bear dvd with christmas songs or something. Never mind, there's always Ebay.
Published on 28 Jun 2011 by kintamani293


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 7 Feb 2009
By 
J. Hart (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My two and a half year old daughter loves this DVD and wants to watch it even when it isn't Christmas. Great characters and concepts introduced in a fun way for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 9 Jan 2011
I love this Christmas special. It is great for the kids but I also found it funny and heart warming and sad. Especially when they bring old Jack in from the snow.
Lovely for the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bear dvds, 8 Dec 2010
my 14 month old son loves bear in the big blue house, especially the dance party DVD, he dances along to to songs. We played them for him on a four hour flight and he kept him entertained which was great for us and our fellow passengers, and there very educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Christmas dvd, 8 Jan 2014
Think I enjoyed it more than my 9 month old son! Classic children dvds so much better than the new over animated stuff! Quick delivery, will be watched for many more Christmas' to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good story, nice songs. It would have been better if there were more episodes or extras on the DVD, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this DVD for my 1,5 year-old son. I think both episodes are fun to watch, it would have been nice to have more songs in the sing along section.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great childrens dvd, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My toddler loved it as he loves the bear as did my older daughter when she was younger and still does
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear in Blue House, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again bought for my autistic grandson, and it went down well with him. His previous dvd is worn out with constant use, so this was a well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear again, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with a previous Bear review, its wrapped as a gift, it will be loved. Everything connected to bear sends my tiny granddaughters into a frenzy of happiness, singing and dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd, 15 Nov 2010
By 
difah (lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my 16 mth old great dvd and was del quick in good condition as this was a used item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Blue House Collection....., 13 Jan 2010
By 
Aitchelle (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
This was added to my son's DVD collection at Christmas and we all love it! Plenty of music, energy and teaching behind everybody's favourite bear. If you're reading this, I can definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bear In The Big Blue House: A Very Beary Christmas [VHS]
Bear In The Big Blue House: A Very Beary Christmas [VHS] by Mitchell Kriegman (VHS Tape - 2005)
Used & New from: £15.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews