Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Kit for the price.
Says it all above. For the price, actually twice that, this is an excellent set of speakers. It fills a decent size lounge withh enough sound to keep you going all night. The 3D function is a nice to have but can distort at high volume, although if you want more sound you need an amp and speakers!
Published on 11 Dec. 2005

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK product
I bought this to use in the garage whilst working on the car. It's OK considering it's very cheap price, but you cannot use the docking hole with the old style square I pod, which won't fit directly although you can use the short lead supplied. There is some background hum which can be obtrusive
Published 23 months ago by Geoff Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Kit for the price., 11 Dec. 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
Says it all above. For the price, actually twice that, this is an excellent set of speakers. It fills a decent size lounge withh enough sound to keep you going all night. The 3D function is a nice to have but can distort at high volume, although if you want more sound you need an amp and speakers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great charger AND speakers!, 23 Feb. 2007
By 
John "John" (Church Stretton, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
This a great little piece of kit. With the size of the speakers you would expect the volume to be very quiet. It's not. Infact you can fill a large room with sound comfortably and quite often i don't use it at full volume, there is no need.

What's more is that it charges the Shuffle. The good thing about the shuffle is that you don't need a USB cable to charge it up. This is utilised with this docking station. It charges the Ipod up quickly and effectively.

I have never had any problems with the speakers, however i am sure that the actual speakers (silver parts) could get damaged alot if touched regularly. As for the price, you can't ask for much more. It is perfect! Another reason why i chose to buy this product is that it is very small yet it can play music effectively. Because of this i decided that it would be good to take on holiday for when i needed to charge my Ipod and of course play music. The station comes with a case which covers it nicely for travel. Overall it is a sound docking station.

Best features are:

1. Volume can be very loud!

2. Quick and effective charging.

3. It is extremely cheap to buy

4. Small and easy to take somewhere.

10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever FANTASTIC PRICE!!!!!, 11 Oct. 2006
By 
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
I recieved this for my recent birthday and was thrilled with it. The sound quality is excellent and can fill a room easily!!!

Small and compact so easy to transport.

I never thought I'd find some speakers for my shuffle and now I have the first ones and they're fantastic!

Definetely a great buy and for the price it's only a yes! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic! You'll be impressed, 25 July 2006
By 
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
I brought these to take on holiday last week. They are fantastic - for they money you're paying it'll play all your tunes and charge your ipod shuffle as well. There's also a handy little lead to plug in other MP3 / CD players as well.

Sound quality was good (using mains and battery) - not tinny as you would expect from something so small

Really good - I was dead impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rock your i pod, 12 April 2006
By 
Mrs. S. M. Moore "moorecdcollectables" (liverool england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
these speakers are out of this world for the price pounds loud,clear well made brings your i pod to life buy these at this price you cant go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 10 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
For the price, this product is great value. The sound is not tinny considering the small size of the speakers. The sounds easily fills a room, and doesn't 'buzz'. Ok, so it's not exactly Bose but for what you're paying this is decent.
Potential buyers should be aware it's only for the 1st generation i-shuffle (the long thin white one), as in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 3 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
Although my new-type i Pod Shuffle does not fit into the docking slot it is completely compatible when connected with the relevant leads and the sound quality is excellent for such a small unit. It is ideal for bed side listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 14 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
Sound and volume quality of this is great for it's size. Perfect for taking on holiday also cannot fault the customer service I received when I thought there was a piece missing- there wasn't I just hadn't look properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK product, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
I bought this to use in the garage whilst working on the car. It's OK considering it's very cheap price, but you cannot use the docking hole with the old style square I pod, which won't fit directly although you can use the short lead supplied. There is some background hum which can be obtrusive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First generation iPod shuffle dock & speakers, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logic3 i-Station Shuffle - Docking and Speaker System for iPod Shuffle (Electronics)
Didn't think I'd be able to find a new dock for my early iPod shuffle, but here it is! Works perfectly, was well packaged & at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews