Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly Hilarious
This is quite possibly the most hilarious thing I have ever seen. Mike Myers is brilliant as Austin Powers, Dr Evil, Golmember and Fat B*stard.
Seriously, all three films are superb and each time you watch them they become funnier and funnier. This will keep you entertained for hours upon hours. Although there are a few dirty refernces, the humour and jokes are not...
Published on 22 Feb 2006

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Case was dirty, edges worn
Not tried playing the disc yet, but the cardboard case was worn (expected for 'used').

What I didn't expect was the case to be splashed by something that looks like it was either dirt or food.
Published 13 months ago by dan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars groovy baby, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
the kids love it and corrupt all their friends when in on a rainy afternoon, please do another one Mr Myers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shagtastic, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
Just brilliantly stupid, can't stop laughing, one to sit in on a cold night and chill with a glass or two in hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Case was dirty, edges worn, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
Not tried playing the disc yet, but the cardboard case was worn (expected for 'used').

What I didn't expect was the case to be splashed by something that looks like it was either dirt or food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A box of true entertainment!, 6 Jun 2011
By 
D. Algar "DJ" (Glos. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
I am a big fan of Austin Powers and therefore would not realy say a bad thing about the movies. It is however a matter of taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars austin powers shagadelic box set, 18 Mar 2011
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
This is Austin powers at his best. Brilliant box set. Goldmember definitely the best. Moley Moley Moley. Lol my kids love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars groovey baby & great delivery, 16 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
Wanted to write as so impressed with Amazon. There was a problem with the packaging and the replacement came so fast i'd only just returned the damaged one. This company is just so cool. Nice box set too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shagadelic Movie, 30 Oct 2010
By 
P. J. Nonfjall (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
The Austin Powers Trilogy are very fun and entertaining.
Austin is an British secret agent, with very ugly teeth. And Mr. Powers arch enemy is Dr. Evil, who thinks that he is very evil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars austin powers all three films, 29 April 2009
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
excellent Mike Myers at his best, totally stupid but hilarious can't stop watchin them back to back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Jun 2009
By 
D. Jane (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
You have to like this type of humour but if you do, you are in for a real treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Anyone For A Threesome? Yeah Baby!, 17 Dec 2010
By 
Duluoz Lautrec (Dewsbury, Yorkshire.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] (DVD)
Much like 'The Naked Gun' films, if you like one, you're bound to like the rest of the series although I'm sure everyone will have their personal favourite, mine's 'The Spy Who Shagged Me' as 'International Man Of Mystery' is a little rough around the edges and doesn't have Verne Troyer as Mini Me whereas 'Goldmember' feels like they're treading the same ground as the other two although the opening credits have to be seen to be believed.
So, in short, one hilarious film, one pretty hilarious film and one that's kind of okay but does have the genius casting of Michael Caine as Austin's dad and Beyonce as 'Foxy Cleopatra' who is extremely shagedelic baby, yeah!
That's Beyonce by the way, not Michael Caine, no offence Michael.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD]
Austin Powers Shagadelic Box [DVD] by Jay Roach (DVD - 2005)
Used & New from: £10.03
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews