Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars103
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2013
This movie is great for all ages, funny for adults and the kids love it too. You'll hear some familiar voices as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Easy watching for adults and kids alike. Perfect casting of Ricky Gervais and Ewan McGregor in two of the lead roles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
A lovely little family movie. One every one can sit n watch with no nasty surprises. I would recommend this to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I love these films and had bought a copy for my daughter in law - I was really pleased to find this one on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
one of my kids favourite films which get seen on a regular basis. their 1st disc got overplayed and scratched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
hilarious movie and a really good plot which my boyfriend and i both enjoyed. some big names are in this movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Good movie, Good value for money I love it I would watch it again at somepoint. Well Done for sending on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Funny film , the kids loved it so I bought a copy and it didn't let me down. We all had a great laugh :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2010
This is so cute, such a shame it wasn't as successful as it should have been because it's a lovely story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Great film, good for kids and adults alike. I bought it for my nephew, but would like It for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.