Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2014
this is absolutely brilliant what a hidden gem our grandchildren [4 and 6] were absolutely enthralled as my wife and I were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
My three under-five years grandchildren love it, apparently, so I have merited plenty of creep points with my their mother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
my 5 year old granduaghter and 4 year old grandson watched it and lodved it the could niotvtake there eyess ofthe TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Ideal for little girls. We've got the book. The DVD is just as good. Can't wait to share it with my Grand-daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I bought this for my three young granddaughters and they really like it, and regularly ask for me to play it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was bought for my youngest grandchild of 4 and she loved it.
No complaints regarding the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
My niece loves this dvd but hers was all scratched so she was very pleased with this one as a replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
All four grandchildren watched in silence.....says it all! Aged 4,7,9 and 12 yrs old.....picked a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
My daughter loves this book so when I saw the DVD I couldn't resist and she loves it just like the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Lovely family film - one to chill out with. The grandchildren love this film ( aged 3 & 4 yrs).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.