Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scooby Dooby Doooooo
Kids love it and keeps them occupied for a while, would definitely recommend if your kids are scooby doo fans.
Published on 12 April 2010 by Smoothie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't glow!
Bought for my 6 year old who enjoyed completing it but was very disappointed to find that it didn't glow :-(
Published 13 months ago by L. Gregg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scooby Dooby Doooooo, 12 April 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
Kids love it and keeps them occupied for a while, would definitely recommend if your kids are scooby doo fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It doesn't glow!, 5 Oct 2013
By 
L. Gregg (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
Bought for my 6 year old who enjoyed completing it but was very disappointed to find that it didn't glow :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
no point buying or selling incomplete puzzles, very upsetting and pointless really and have a sad daughter who used her own money to buy this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
My daughter loves this puzzle, which will stay in good condition if it is looked after and put away in its box after use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars its scooby doo, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
My six year old got this from'Santa'. He managed it on no time at all. So wasn't that difficult. It Didn't really glow in the dark, but being a scooby fan he liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great as a christmas present for our young grandson, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
My young grandson loves crosswords and this seemed an ideal type especially with the glow in the dark features. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't glow in the dark at all, 24 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
We put the puzzle together which was fine, and waited in anticipation with my 7 year old daughter for it to get dark to see it glow. It didn't even show a glimmer - totally missold this item and I am trying to find time in my busy schedule to call the manufacturer and complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a fun change from homework, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
Good quick delivery. My 6 year old niece loved the picture and managed to complete the jigsaw ok. Bigger jigsaws mean she loses concentration and does not finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Unsuitable for child who hates it, 30 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo - Glow In The Dark - The Case of Dracula! (100pcs) (Toy)
My son detests jigsaw puzzles. He's not a fan of scooby doo either, and finds monsters such as dracula too scary for him.
So with hindsight, this Scooby Doo vs Dracula jigsaw puzzle was a poor purchase. He hates it and has thrown it in the bin. He's an idiot child (on his father's side) truth be told. I may get him a 250 piece Scooby & the Mummy jigsaw to placate him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews