Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nom!
Really only bought these for the bottles. so much reduction in the carbon footprint of my home already. re-use and re-cycle. Look nice on the table when you have folk round for dinner too.

Cheers.
Published 11 months ago by Keri Watson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great for carrying a big drink to the gym
Published 12 days ago by Rebecca Louise price


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nom!, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
Really only bought these for the bottles. so much reduction in the carbon footprint of my home already. re-use and re-cycle. Look nice on the table when you have folk round for dinner too.

Cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
it makes me drink so much more water ass i keep refilling it nice sturdy glass bottle sparkling water was ok nothing special but i thought it all was worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! Came in really good time, perfect size for out & about and the glass bottle is perfect as plastic bottles just are not good to keep re-using. Very happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
Great for carrying a big drink to the gym
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars this water was absolutely disgusting, I found bits of cheese in my water ..., 8 July 2014
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
well, what can I say.. this water was absolutely disgusting, I found bits of cheese in my water and it tasted like gone of bread.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this bottle, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
I bought this on the recommendation from a friend.Ian very happy to ,and it fits in fridge door perfect. Would highly recommend.Also a very nice looking bottle to sit out on table
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Water rules, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
I love this bottle it's really good. It's a bit heavy so I'm going to buy a smaller size to carry with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just What I Was Looking For!!, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
Good product, good service, was ordered on 23 April 2013 & received next day. Looks very classy on the table, fits perfectly on the fridge door and does not take too much space. Will not be throwing the bottle away as I will use it as a refill. The main reason I bought this product was I needed a reusable bottle that was classy because I was fed up of the normal evian/volvic bottles and wanted something different. I also bought the VOSS Still Artesian Water 800ml.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
I have seen VOSS products before at a bar I used to DJ at in Ascot my wife and I needed a glass reuseable bottle so we order this at seemed cool and practical although we did forget to look at sizing as it was bigger than expected which not an issue as good value for money :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking bottle, 21 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml (Sports)
Now I can safely drink my daily portion of water without being scared of toxins coming out of the plastic bottles that I used to use at work. It's much easier to fit in 2 bottles although I'm losing a bit of quantity ( these are 800 ml), I wish they could've come in 1l but they are sufficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VOSS Sparkling Water 800ml
3.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews