Customer Reviews


141 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 74 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Idea
When i first signed up for xbox live, i got the standard 1 month free but After that i wasn't sure i wanted to make the commitment for monthly payments coming out of my bank. Now i have another option, i get one of these cards every 3 months so if i'm not playing it as much after 3 months i can wait a while before getting the next card without money being taken from my...
Published on 8 Jan 2008 by D. Tarry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars worked fine.
Just a shame i had to wait for it to be posted, prefer codes to be emailed to me for the speed of it, but the code worked none the less.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 110 11 1215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rip off redeem code, 7 Jan 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
i just ordered a 3 month xbox live card it arrived today dut when i scratched the grey film off and entered the code it said that code was unusable i've been clerarly ripped off how do i get a replacement card or my money back?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A great way to pay for online play but....., 11 Dec 2009
By 
Jon Mills "King Nothing" (Elgin, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Xbox live membership for 3 months...does what it says on the tin, but do we really need this much packaging to deliver a 20 digit number? You can't even reuse the box for DVDs as it's designed to only hold a business sized card with a scratch panel poor poor show from one of the worlds leading companies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xbox live gold 3 months membership, 8 Jun 2009
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
does what it says on the box !! gives you 3 months subscription to gold on the xbox 360 !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Brilliant bought as a gift loved it great and fast delivery thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Brilliant bought loved it quick delivery as well thank you very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars XBOX live membership, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Its membership for XBOX live, Nothing to describe, Does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars crap, 30 May 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
i got it and it did not work tryed it loads and try the code over and over even asked other people to say code and it did not work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars un-redeemable code, 24 Nov 2011
By 
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I firstly noticed that the grey film usually covering the code had already been scratched off once id opened what looked like a new product but as the code had already been redeemed, this product has evidently already been used. Very angry. Shocking amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what can you say, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
no comment really it is out there on its own without this you just not bother gaming bit expensive especially for the younger ones playing on xbox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why take so long to deliver an item that doesnt even need sending????????, 11 Dec 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I am on my eighth day of waiting for this item to be sent when all they needed to do was email me the code so i could use it straight away!!!!!!! I'll use GAME in the future as they do it the common sense way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox LIVE Gold 3-Month Membership Card (Xbox One/360)
14.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews