Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All i want for Christmas....
If like me you cannot bare to hear Slades Noddy Holder belt out "It's Christmas!!!!" ever again, Then take a look at this compilation. When i was a teenager i would laugh at my father for listening to these tunes on his record player, but somehow i have caught up with the fact that these hits really are very good. Dean eases his way through cd one with songs like silver...
Published on 18 Nov 2010 by Ms. Deborah M. King

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Music protected
dont buy DRM means to listen on the computer you have to use the software included. annoying, intrusive and a pain when trying to use
Published on 6 Dec 2007 by Mr. P. J. Connor


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars All i want for Christmas...., 18 Nov 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
If like me you cannot bare to hear Slades Noddy Holder belt out "It's Christmas!!!!" ever again, Then take a look at this compilation. When i was a teenager i would laugh at my father for listening to these tunes on his record player, but somehow i have caught up with the fact that these hits really are very good. Dean eases his way through cd one with songs like silver bells and silent night, it feels like an old friend is serenading you into peace and harmony and everything is right with the world. My personal favourites are Silent night and Baby it's cold outside including a female backing group. I hadn't really heard much of Nat king coles stuff,but after listening to Nat on cd two i was pleasantly surprised. All in all this is a very pleasant Christmas compilation featuring two great music legends. The sort of music that maybe your teenagers wouldn't approve of, but give them time to catch up. Highly recommended for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
It's brilliant , love it. . 2nd copy as will use when visit friends to play. Both the best ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "The" CD for Christmas, 1 Feb 2010
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
Christmas is not the same without it! The best background CD for Christmas you'll find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely traditional music, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
Purchased this about a week before Christmas and it arrived before the big day which was great. Really love the traditional Christmas tunes by the "crooners" so enjoyed this CD. Lovely for soft background music. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good compilatiom, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
Bought it as a Christmas present. Did exactly what it said on the sleeve. All the classics and extremely good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
most wonderful xmas cd I have ever heard and i have quite a few in my cd collection, would love it in dvd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Christmas!, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted to transfer my Christmas CD's to my ipod. This is the only one that my pc could not access. SO, had to download from Amazon and we now have all are favourite tracks ready each year. You cannot beat the smooth, silky tones of Nat and the wonderful laid back style of Deano. They blend in well with the rest of our collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas the old fashioned way, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
What a beautiful compilation from the two kings of cool. This a lovely cd. Buy and you wont be disappointed. The songs are 1st class and beautifully song and a lovely collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars an old fashioned christmas, 14 Jan 2012
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
If you enjoy listening to the older christmas songs this is for you. Nat and Dean get you singing songs and carols and make christmas festive again. If you are not into this kind of older generation type christmas, i say give it a go you might be surprised!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nat and dean are great, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: Nat And Dean At Christmas (Audio CD)
great product and fast delivery. love this cd as it remind me of my childhood at xmas so i was very happy to be able to buy this online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nat And Dean At Christmas
Nat And Dean At Christmas by Nat King Cole & Dean Martin (Audio CD - 2005)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews