Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars6,029
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 2 PackChange
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2011
I's a great offer especially if you compare that the filter cartridges are 6 euro each in a normal store!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
nice price! I couldn't find any other place in uk with this price.
price is good and delibery also ok
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Best buy its much much much cheaper then high street shop will must recommend to all my family and friends
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Haven't used them yet but they are exactly the same as the original one already supplied with the machine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Fantastic price and cheapest you can find. These are so easy to use and make the water taste much fresher.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Water tastes better with these filters and there's much less limescale in the kettle using filtered water.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
The filters arrived much sooner than expected and are being used, they are exactly as ordered a good price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
This pack of filters arrived this morning and we are very pleased with them, will use again when required.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This pack arrived well packed and good value for money. I am still using the cartridges now in my kettle.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Oh please what can one say about a pack of water filters?
A very decent price for kitchen essentials.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Transform ordinary tap water to great-tasting water with Brita®.