Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another winner from the Fireman Sam gang, 29 Jan 2009
By 
S. A. Wilson (Hong Kong) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
My son, aged 2, loved Fireman Sam since the first time he saw it and "Let it Snow" doesnt dissapoint. Each episode has a "winter" theme link and the usual antics of each of the cast with Firman Sam and the crew saving the day at each turn. Great story lines, simple but bright and effective animation and the usual catchy theme tune. If your little one is a Fireman Sam fan then this is a great DVD to add to the collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam Let It Snow, 21 Jan 2010
By 
Q. Gallagher "Mr G" (Portsmouth, GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
Arrved very fast for the time of year and neatly packed. It was a present and the recipient really liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fireman sam - Let it Snow, 19 Mar 2012
By 
M. P. Sledmere (ESSEX, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
Great value this dvd, bought it for my Grandson. He loves it and plays it from morning till night. you can imagine how many times i have to sit and watch fireman sam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
Fireman Sam has changed a lot
In these recent years from when I was younger but this DVD
Is great and learns children about fire safety
Highly recommend my son loves it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
I bought the Fireman Sam-Let it snow for my 4 year old grandson, he thought it was brilliant and watched it repeatedly for hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas Gift, 2 Mar 2014
By 
B. J. Burns "Beryl Burns" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
Just what I required for a stocking filler - has kept the grandchildren happy and occupied over and over again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
This was a good DVD to keep my 3 year old great granddaughter and her sister quiet for quite a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
my children loved this dvd it worked didnt crash or stop half way through great thank you will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fireman Sam DVD, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic fun for all the children. Great little DVD. Well worth purchasing to keep your little one entertained. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 Jun 2013
By 
Misbah Tariq - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] (DVD)
my son love fireman sam products and so its one of his favourites.. works well..
price was great as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD]
Fireman Sam - Let It Snow [DVD] by Fireman Sam (DVD - 2005)
3.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews