Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2011
This is basically a 2 episode dvd. the first episode is fine and holds my youngest 2 boys attention.
The second one is very odd, Archie is depressed , he can't even be bothered to finish singing "what coloured house are we going to..". It's definately the worst episode I've seen, and my 2 Balamory fanatics drift awy from the tv long before it's finished,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Item was as described and arrived quickley and was securely packaged. I would order again from this merchant. However, as I ordered the Balamory Christmas package that included this DVD also, its a pity that didnt come up onthe screen when ordering. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2011
bought this for my son as he was mad about balamory keeps him quite for hours even i enjoy watching it sometimes haha, good for keeping little minds entertained and also learns about where santa comes from and what happens at Christmas brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
i would recommend this product to everyone with young children , its very entertaining and has sing along songs , also the panto dvd is good for the holidays , lots of fun .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My son loves balamory so was delighted with this, it's never been off since Christmas day. Would definately recommend this to anyone who has young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
anything balamory and my daughter will watch it she loves this dvd and brilliant value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Excellent DVD. Great episodes. You get 2 exclusive episodes from 2003 and 2005. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
its a realy good dvd with a lot of cartoons.its on for about an hour and a half.great for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Delighted with the Dvd , My baby loves it , Was delivered on time like they said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
The 6 month old seems to like gurgling along to it and it keeps him quite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.