Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but noticable
Easy to attach any memory stick, however it is noticeable and could have been made slightly more comfortable. However for the price, excellent.
Published on 14 Mar 2011 by Jon

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars usb memory pen strap
Bought 2 for presents, one of them had rust on the metal that held the strap. it was to late to send back. Strap thinner than previous ones i had purchased. Would not buy these again.
Published 19 months ago by Paula


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but noticable, 14 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Easy to attach any memory stick, however it is noticeable and could have been made slightly more comfortable. However for the price, excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USB neck strap, 1 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
A no nonsense,good quality item,strong and well made. Well worth the money.Quick and well packaged delivery. Highly recommended to prevent loss of USB sticks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product, 25 Oct 2011
By 
Sleepeasy (Sheffield, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Simple, strong, cost-effective, robust lanyard, excellently well priced, delivered on time. What more needs to be said?! Good colour choice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the job, 15 Oct 2011
By 
Debbi (Salisbury, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Great little gadget. I like that it has a clip so that you can easily take the USB stick and attach it to whatever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, 3 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Although this product is not high value it is more than value for money; I have a colleague who lost a bare memory stick who felt they would have noticed the loss had this red 'flag' been attached; no need to wear it like a neclace but it remains noticable in a USB port, desk or dropped from mishandling.

Good value for money, good service, good 'memory' jerker!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clipping good USB holder, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
As with most things they are good the main thing is the clip connection which is very good non of the cheep stuff in this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saves Loss, 6 Dec 2011
By 
DJH (Norwich UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Good product, good design, easy to use. At least I know where I placed my stick and saves me having another senior moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple yet effective, 5 July 2011
By 
Mr. B. Ahmed "falcon_BA" (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Simple yet effective, looks nice around your neck. There are two ways to attach your USB stick to lanyard which is very handy. well worth the price. wolud highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 2 Feb 2012
By 
A. King (Hertfordshire, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
Got this so I could hang my MP3 player around my neck (an Archos 24Y Vision), I was a little worried that it might not be up to the job weight wise as all the reviews here mention using it for a flash drive, anyway at such a low price decided there wasn't much to lose if it didn't work so got one. Worked fine the first day then the next day my fears turned to reality when my MP3 player fell to the ground from around my neck although luckily with no damage incurred. Turned out the nylon loop at the end of the lanyard that you use to attach things to came unknotted. Have now rethreaded it, knotted it again and put a dab of glue over the knot to stop it coming undone again so job done and it works a treat now. Knocked off one star because of this but other than that can't fault it, comfortable to wear and although basically advertises "my memory" not a bad design and colour scheme. Would say to anyone who owns one or is thinking of buying one, check the knot and re do it if necessary, it's easy enough to do and will save you losing whatever you put on the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars VERY FORMAL USB MEMORY PEN NECK STRAP, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB Memory Pen Neck Strap (Personal Computers)
The USB MEMORY PEN NECK STRAP is a good

and formal usb nect strap i have ever seen.

simple looking, easy to go with, matches every dress code

with dual holder and very cheap to buy...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

USB Memory Pen Neck Strap
2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews