Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars See Saw, 21 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
I have a 1 and 3 year old and bought this for little ones first birthday. Both boys can get on and off and make the whale rock when in the centre position - can see this being even more fun when they can see saw together (weights still too mismatched now). Helps them to have something they can share and enjoy together. Lives outside and is easy to wipe over if it's been raining as not much hangs on the seats and no fading or warping as yet. p.s. also strong enough for mummy to rock with either boy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Robust see-saw, 15 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
My 3 and 6 year olds love this see-saw. They are easily able to use it alone or together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandaughter loves this., 9 April 2011
By 
Janet B. Benson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
My 18 month grandaughter and her pals love this. You can sit 3 if them on there. Can be used outdoors or in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
This is now a much loved and played with toy. Bought for my todlers birthday and was a great hit. Can be left outside as this is made of durable plastic. fun design, sturdy and seats up to 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue, 23 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
I Bought this see-saw for my great nieces 1st birthday and it was an instant hit with her and her three year old brother. Their mother also had one when she and her brother were one and two years old and it lasted until they were seven and eight years old, so definately value for money. The one year old isn't quite big enough to sit on an end just yet so its great that theres a middle seat that's ideal for her and it turns the see-saw into a rocking horse, well rocking whale to be precise. Its a very sturdy and robust construction as its made in one piece, we've all had a go on it just to test this!, it's also very lightweight so no broken backs moving it indoors or out. An ideal toy for a mixed age group of children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for 1 year olds +, 14 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
Bought this for my one year old twins and they love it. Tend to prefer to sit in the middle seat at the moment as it is more stable, but they enjoy playing on it together as well. Think this will be a big hit for the next few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun!, 28 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
my grand daughter loves this see saw. it's small enough for indoor use & great for outdoors. She loves to see saw with her friends but equally can use it on her own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SeeSaw fun!, 11 July 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
Our see saw addicted boy loves this and even better he can use it on his own! Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun!, 23 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
I'm delighted with a prompt, quick delivery 2 days before Christmas although I was told it will arrive after 25th December! Thank you!! My son is very happy! I definately recommend it for indoors as well as outdoors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars blue whale see saw, 3 Jan 2010
By 
Ms. Vivienne Mochrie "AvivA" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue (Toy)
ideal for my 2 children - currently using indoors due to snow, but plan on transferring it out to the garden in the summer - very durable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Whale Teeter Totter - Blue
34.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews