Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes mini cycle
My daughter had this for christmas 2007 and she still plays on it now over 12 months later! It has a simple design so is easy to use.
Published on 19 Feb. 2009 by J. Phelan

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor design little tikes bike
I ordered this trike as it looked great. When it arrived I waas really disappointed with it. The handlebars didn't move very well so it could hardly be steered. The worse part was when my daughter sat on it and pushed with her feet it kept running over her heels. Seems like seat is too near the rear wheels or the seat could have done with being a little higher.
Published on 4 Jun. 2010 by S. Adamson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes mini cycle, 19 Feb. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
My daughter had this for christmas 2007 and she still plays on it now over 12 months later! It has a simple design so is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, comfy and chunky, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
Great trike - my 2 year old daughter calls it her motorbike and rides it round the house. Lovely comfy and supportive seat for a little one and easy steering. She likes going backwards and forwards and taking her dolls and teddies for a ride too! Nice and simple and sturdy. Lovely for an 18 month to two year old before they move on to scooters and pedals etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
Bought as I am a childminder. Came ready assembled which made big difference. Great for kids from 14 months upward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor design little tikes bike, 4 Jun. 2010
By 
S. Adamson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
I ordered this trike as it looked great. When it arrived I waas really disappointed with it. The handlebars didn't move very well so it could hardly be steered. The worse part was when my daughter sat on it and pushed with her feet it kept running over her heels. Seems like seat is too near the rear wheels or the seat could have done with being a little higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Our grandson loves it., 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
A nice simple ride-on trike with handlebar steering. Just one word of caution - the rear axle is not very wide, so be careful the rider does not lean out too far sideways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected Little Tikes Quality, 7 Jun. 2014
By 
J. Fysh (King's Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
Very disappointed with the quality of this. It was bought for an active two year old grandson. It does move easily on the grass, it rattles when you lift it up, my grandson keeps pushing the middle indentation expecting some sort of a horn and the sticker on the front is not even straight.
I could not give it any more than 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Mini Cycle, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
This little "moto" as we call it is great. Our 2yr old got ir for his bday and is enjoying it at home and outside. He quickly mastered it and I find it safe and confortable for him to use. I can just recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present for nephew, 29 Sept. 2009
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
This ride-on was a birthday present for my one year old nephew. He enjoys trundling around the garden on it. Seems durable and good quality. When it arrived the label on the front had slightly peeled off and stuck to the bubble wrap which means that it is lifted up slightly now (part of it is no longer sticky). This was not ideal for a gift, which I would like to be perfect, but a one year old doesn't really mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality., 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
Usual high standard from little tikes. Excellent value for money. It is the right size for indoor use as well as outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mini cycle, 19 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Little Tikes Mini Cycle (Toy)
bit wobbly but a good starter bike. wide wheels make it easier to push on grass. It's best for aged two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Mini Cycle
Little Tikes Mini Cycle by Little Tikes
£25.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews