Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jackqueline Wilson - Triple Video Collection
These three videos are superb and my grand-daughter just loves them. Jacqueline Wilson is her favourite author and has read all her books but said the films helped her understand the stories more. Your delivery time was absolutely brilliant (less than 48 hours) and your products are always excellent. Thank you for pleasing my grand-daughter so much

Mrs Hazel...
Published on 28 Jun 2009 by Mrs. H. Harding

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
this was very good for my daughter who is eleven. I would recomend it to girls 10-14 and would think it would make a faboulous present.
Published on 11 Dec 2011 by guy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jackqueline Wilson - Triple Video Collection, 28 Jun 2009
By 
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
These three videos are superb and my grand-daughter just loves them. Jacqueline Wilson is her favourite author and has read all her books but said the films helped her understand the stories more. Your delivery time was absolutely brilliant (less than 48 hours) and your products are always excellent. Thank you for pleasing my grand-daughter so much

Mrs Hazel Harding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1, 8 April 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I first saw these films at a friends sleepover and loved them somthe next day i ordered them and they arrived the next day-in perfect condition-i didnt even pay extra for next day delivery!!!!!!
The films were great but i think an audiance of 9+ would be recomended.
Over all a great buy for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
this was very good for my daughter who is eleven. I would recomend it to girls 10-14 and would think it would make a faboulous present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jacqueline Wilson, 22 Aug 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I read all the books when i was 13, and still at 21 i love watching this boxset, it reminds me of my youth! I just love these movies, the animations and stuff are awesome! :D

A must have for any Jacqueline Wilson fans! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter love them, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my daughter who is jacqualin Wilson mad. She dislocated her knee shortly after I bought it so came to good use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jacqueline Wilson DVD, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she has really enjoyed them. I was worried they might be too old but having watched them with her they seem fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Best Friends and Girls!, 20 July 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I was really pleased when the DVDs came, it was a week after I had ordered them on a Saturday. I have three DVD players in my house (all made by different companies), and the DVD only worked on one of them, but the films themselves were quite good. Best Friends was almost true to the book and very funny, I thought the acting in it was really good and it was really well done! I have only watched part of girls in tears and am a bit disappointed, I was hoping it would have more in common with the book, but on the whole everything was pretty cool! (I am 11 years old).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Jacqueline Wilson Collection, 3 Mar 2012
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my Daughter who loves JW. There are 4 cds, 2 for Girls In Love, 1 for Girls In Tears and 1 for Best Friends. Her opinion is 'brilliant'...I would thoroughly recommend, good old british kids drama. They worked fine on both our dvd players.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Received, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. E. Perry "elli" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Received with thank great value for money will use you again children really enjoyed the DVD and will recommend you to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wounderfuly funny, 16 May 2009
This review is from: Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] (DVD)
i first saw this on citv the fisr time it came out and i thought it was so gdgd, i bought on dvd and it is so much better beacsue i get to watch it all the time which is great. this dvd boxset has made me cry, laugh my socks off, felt the love between best friends and boys i would recommend this to annyone it's like tv version of brigdet jones for children and i can safely say this dvd boxset is a legend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD]
Jacqueline Wilson Collection [DVD] by Beryl Richards (DVD - 2005)
9.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews