Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! A hit!
My son was bought this for his 1st birthday! He was walking then and just loved pushing it about. Bubbles work really well! He is now reaching his 3rd birthday and its still a hit.

It has been outside in my garden for 2 years now. Never been taken in and still looks as good as it did as new. No colour fading, no stickers coming off. We lost the bubble bottle...
Published on 11 July 2009 by C. L. T.

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where are the bubbles?
The Fisher-Price Bubble Mower looks good and is very robust. It is great as a push along mower but I was disappointed with the bubble blowing function. Just pushing the mower along does not appear to give the bubble function enough power. Probably would have worked better if the design incorporated a couple of AA batteries.
Published on 13 Sep 2009 by R. J. Fox


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent! A hit!, 11 July 2009
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
My son was bought this for his 1st birthday! He was walking then and just loved pushing it about. Bubbles work really well! He is now reaching his 3rd birthday and its still a hit.

It has been outside in my garden for 2 years now. Never been taken in and still looks as good as it did as new. No colour fading, no stickers coming off. We lost the bubble bottle but its a pretty universal size so just used a different one.

You can u look at other kids lawn mowers but you just won't find one as good or as durable as this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun!, 28 Dec 2008
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
I got this for my 2 year old nephew. He loved it so much that I bought another for my other 2 year old nephew. His parents reported that he and his friends love it so much it is one of the most fought over toys, and he would even rather be out playing with it than watching cartoons, which has to be a good thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a mower phobic, 15 Jun 2009
By 
S. Long - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old son because he's scared of our mower. He spent his entire birthday walking up and down the lawn with it, grinning from ear to ear. Ran out of bubbles in no time!

Nice looking, despite being made totally of plastic. Buy lots of bubble mix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble-lishious!, 31 Oct 2009
By 
Ruffles (North East of England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
Fantastic product, my brother had one as a child over twenty years ago, and this is very much the same, up-dated version. Its easy for the child to use and once going has lots of bubbles coming out! Have one for my daughter(4years old) and bought one for my friends son (18 months old), i would highly reccomend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 14 July 2008
By 
F. KIRK (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
This was bought as a present for my daughter but it causes riots in our garden as my son also adores it.

We keep it in the garden and despite being their over the winter it still looks good as new.

My only criticism is that that bottle containing the bubble mixture tips over far too easily and spills everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Where are the bubbles?, 13 Sep 2009
By 
R. J. Fox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
The Fisher-Price Bubble Mower looks good and is very robust. It is great as a push along mower but I was disappointed with the bubble blowing function. Just pushing the mower along does not appear to give the bubble function enough power. Probably would have worked better if the design incorporated a couple of AA batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars get fun and exercise!, 21 Jun 2007
By 
Erica McCullough (Coventry, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
A fantastic outdoor toy, as its getting to the summer , and as the hosepipe ban kicks in this a great way to ensure children can still have fun outdoors.

The faster they run the more bubbles come out ensuring lots of hilarity!

Can they count the bubbles as they come out?!

A good way too for your children to get exercise whilst still playing and having lots of fun!

i would highly recommend this, my kid never gets bored of it, and its good for aprents as you can get on with gardening etc whilst keeping an eye on your child playing outside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mower, 23 Mar 2009
A Kid's Review
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
Bought for a friends 2 year old birthday and was told it was the biggest success of the day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harrison's Lawnmower, 17 Sep 2009
By 
Mrs. Jill Askew (Harwich, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
I purchased this as a third birthday present for my best friend's grandson. On opening it he was absolutely delighted - the sound is very life-like and the bubbles amazing. Would certainly recommend this as a complete hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Oct 2009
By 
K. D. Smith (leeds, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Fisher-Price Bubble Mower (Toy)
i bought this for my sons 2nd birthday, as i wanted something for him to play in the garden with.

he loves this and loves copying my mowing the lawn, this has become one of his favourite toys and loves going to play in the garden with it, i highly recommend this toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fisher-Price Bubble Mower
£25.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews