Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 October 2012
I've always loved music. My memories go back to the early 70s and me buying the magazine Disco 45, (the lyrics mag)! It's all I could afford in those days. When these songs on here were popular, the only way I'd hear them was if they got played on the radio as I still couldn't afford to go buying records. Now, I've got a few of my old faves from those days on these two discs and it's great fun being able to be my own DJ, choosing which songs I fancy listening to! Again, like the first double disc volume, even more really good songs have been compiled for this second volume. The discs are well worth having. I was able to get this copy for just over a fiver.

Nice one!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2006
As with Volume 1, Teenage Kicks, this cd is an excellent collection of Punk, New Wave and Ska music. Even at 52, i am thoroughly enjoying listening to the music and is making me feel youthful again!!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Takes me back to my teenage days to relive the great times. Mostly a cracking compilation.Well worth having it in your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
And, if you are around the same age as I am, each track will bring back many a memory. The cool thing is when my son was sixteen this was amongst his favorite CD's! If you were a teenager in the late seventies this needs to be in your collection!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Takes me back to when I was a kid and growing up. Recommend this album and no.1 even more... Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2009
If, like me, your Era is the Seventies then all I can say is........

"BUY IT"

Every Track a Winner.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Fantastic. Great sounds. Rock n roll at it best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Didn't get a chance to listen to this as my partner pinched it for his car and hasn't stopped playing it since!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
As discribed kick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)