Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2005
My son is mad on Postman Pat, with four great stories thats just over 1 hours viewing - The children of greendale find a dinosaur - Pat catches measles - Pat tries his hand at making a video! they make me laugh and I have to put it on most days - Great for keeping the little tikes quite at home or in the car and us mums and dads all need that!!!!
0Comment37 of 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
My son, who is two and a half, is already a big Postman Pat fan, so it came as no surprise that he really loves this dvd. He watches it most days and gets really excited when his favourite bits come on. I would heartily recommend this dvd to anyone.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
Great Dvd for any Postman Pat fan. My two year old loves it and the cost was excellent compared to other sites
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
I bought this DVD for my young son who loves watching Postman Pat. Its kept him amused for many an hour and contains some very funny episodes. Its great for parents too!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Another way of occupying a very active mind.Enjoyment for all the family, brings back many memories. A very good buy compared with some of the modern DVD's.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The review is really from my grandson; he gets totally engrossed no matter how many times he watches it,but can't understand why the characters get it right every time!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This was bought as a present so whilst I cannot comment about the DVD content I thought it was good value for money and arrived promptly from placing the order.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
16 month grandsaon delighted with this.
claps his hands and laughs...calls out...see Pat Pat!!
It has a lovely story and sound..good colour
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Little one is obsessed with Postman pat so it joined his pile and he loves it. I find that the older cartoons are better than the newer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
...... I'm SURE my 18 month old grandson will be thrilled on Christmas Day to find both Postman Pat AND Dinosaurs all in 1 parcel!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse