Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars21
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
I bought this so my dog could have some fun practicing between Dog Agility Club meetings. It's light-weight, easy to set up and my dog has had no end of fun with it. It doesn't pretend to be anything but a very basic set and I've added extra jumps, but I was impressed with it and would recommend it to anyone just starting out learning agility.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
This product is value for money as there are many components included and it is much cheaper than other sets. It is a good starting point if you have never done dog agility before and are worried about an expensive initial outlay. It is also suitable for use in small gardens.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
My dog really is enjoying the challenges this set can give. The instructions are easy and the equipment versitile. Price excellent.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Think this is more useful for smaller dogs.
A bit flmsy. Thought there would have been more in it for jumps.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Unfortunately not robust enough for weather in Dorset, within a day the whole lot had blown away. Even before that the poles are so thin and light that the jump wouldn't stay up. Disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
We bought this for a fun day event within our village. Both dogs and children used the course and all enjoyed themselves
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
The kit is OK when received, but after just a few goes the poor quality shows through. The securing straps on the tunnel were broken within a couple of hours and two of the weave poles also broke off at the base making them all but useless!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
So easy to use with lots of fun to be had along with the all important stimulation.A worthwhile buy. Smiles galore.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I bought this set for extra agility practice and don't buy it it's flimsy plastic and when your dog gets faster it snaps that's what happened with my dog anyway not very good at all if you want to practice get some proper equipment or make some
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Brilliant, easy to set up, move, and store when not in use. Great fun and exercise for my dogs. They took to it within 20 mins and were doing them all off lead by the end of the very first session.
They really enjoy it. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.