Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy bowl, 17 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
The item fits perfectly in my Kenwood mixer Chef Kmc560. The handles are very helpful when pouring mixtures into cake forms. I can hold the bowl with one hand and with the other hand I use the spatula to remove all the mixture from the bowl. I do not need a second pair of hands to help me empty the bowl. No more hurting my fingers while holding the bowl, that came with no handles, from the bottom. Well done Kenwood!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why is this not the standard bowl?, 2 April 2013
By 
Paul Woodcraft (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Yes it is rather a lot of money, but the handles make it much easier to use compared to the standard original bowl. My wife in particular found this bowl easier to pour from and to hold without having to grip the sharp metal at the bottom of the original bowl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spare Bowl, 16 Feb 2013
By 
wjb (Northumberland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Over used ,but true "it does what is says on the box" we were looking for a spare bowl for our chef mixer.. Pricey but well build and looks like it will last a life time, the double handles make it much easier to hold when emptying the bow.

Only thing i am not keen on is the high polish finish on the outside which shows every little mark --- unlike the Matt finish s/s bowl supplied with the mixer, OK i am been picky.

would i buy again - yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this as an extra bowl four our Kenwood Chef (which is also brilliant machine) as we make our own bread. Excellent product and well woth its modest cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Easier to handle than the bowl without handles if you have a disability. Sturdy - well pleased. Would recommend no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but could be improved., 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Much better than the bowl supplied with my Chef Premiere, only thing I'd like to have seen one vertical handle - like on the K-Mix bowls - rather than 2 on top of the bowl, would make more sense and give much improved handling when the bowl is full or heavy with mixture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential S/S Bowl, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
Quality product which is a "must have"addition to the Chef equipment. Having 2 bowls now makes life so much easier when preparing different mixes and the handles are a real bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good bowl, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
A perfect replacement bowl for the plastic bowl of my Chef. It's much more stable and the handles make it very easy to work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
After inheriting my partner's mother's Kenwood Chef, I wanted to upgrade the standard white bowl...this fits perfectly. Arrived promptly and very well packaged. Very pleased, especially as the price was so competitive compared to other suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kenwood Bowl, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Sanjay (Leicester) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef (Kitchen & Home)
It's a bowl exactly like the original with the Kenwood chef (not the Major)
It's a bit pricey but is should last for-ever!

that's it really...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kenwood 36385 St/St Bowl With Handles Chef
£54.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews