Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Air Kong Squeaker Tennis Ball
I brought these because my pup loved tennis balls but kept ripping them apart very quickly.These balls are strong, bouncy and squeak what more does a dog need?Mine is very happy with his.Worth spending a little more for toys that last rather than cheap toys that break within days of purchase.Would strongly recommend KONG products,we have had a few of their toys and have...
Published on 27 Oct. 2007 by MISS. A. Hood

versus
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog loves them
My German Shepherd loves these balls and gets really upset if she can't find one to keep by her side for most of the day :-)

She generally removes the squeek and splits the ball within a few days to a week or so and because of this I tend to keep a supply of them and the downrate is because I think that the balls could be stronger.
Published on 24 Dec. 2011 by CMB


‹ Previous | 146 47 48106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
I bought these for my Westie who can chew through anything in seconds. These have lasted much longer than any other toys I have bought for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves these balls great price, reasonable quality seem to last longer than cheaper brands. Arrived quickly, will buy more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars squeaky balls, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
The balls are great my dog loves them! Delivery was longer than stated and no response to my email from the seller! Hence four not five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... exited to hear the squeak when playing and even better to get his attention, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves these balls and always gets exited to hear the squeak when playing and even better to get his attention. Any dog would love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality tennis balls, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
I gave to my bull dog and only lasted seconds as the quality of the tennis balls is not very good he made a hole in it and the squeak stopped!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
best ball in the world although the squeak gets on your nerves very quickly!! the dog adores them though and never puts them down! great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Squeaky toy + Tennis ball = A Happy Dog!, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
My dog loves these! They are his favourite tennis balls. Great squeak. Very durable. Still squeak after getting wet, too! Worth the money. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
If you have dogs like mine (2 boxers) not worth spending the money. Squeakers were gone within minutes and the balls lasted a few hours max!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good toy, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These mini tennis balls are great for a little dog. The squeak survives surprisingly well and they provide hours of fun. My dog loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars As the football, these balls are ok but not ..., 3 Sept. 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Daffy (Worcester England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Air Squeakair Ball, Medium, Pack of 3 (Misc.)
As the football, these balls are ok but not strong enough for my dog. She chews through so quickly. Last about four days with a bit of luck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 146 47 48106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews